Floating Casino (MV Leisure World) draws Sporeans who loath to pay $100 Levy at home

Re: Floating Casino (MV Leisure World) draws Sporeans who loath to pay $100 Levy at h

bro FanChoi look like you have not taken the trip to LW after LKY Funeral:rolleyes:

see for yourself , why this Albert so Money Face ?
][/URL]

I decided not to take down the name.
dont wish to be labelled kaypoh.

am not aware of the locked lounge.

anyway, i dont stay overnite.

Re: Floating Casino (MV Leisure World) draws Sporeans who loath to pay $100 Levy at h

bro FanChoi look like you have not taken the trip to LW after LKY Funeral:rolleyes:

Albert has instructed Paradise Lounge On the 6th Floor to be locked

up by Mid Night every night .

as a results Punters who cannot afford to pay for Cabin at S$80

per night end up sleeping on the floor at the 8th Floor :(

see for yourself , why this Albert so Money Face ?

Wow I thought they allow ppl to rest there... Now no more liao too bad...

heard that a couple was caught doing.......

mgt closed it until further notice

View attachment 20379
Albert Ng Cheow Leng, boss of the casino ship, M/V Leisure World.
You are too greedy for money knowing RWS, MBS and Turf Club will be close on Sunday 29/03 to mark the farewell parade for our beloved founding father's Mr Lee Kuan Yew and yet Leisure World continue to be biz as usual on 29/03/
You have no respect for Singapore. You seen like above the law.

Jialat liao , ESM not happy with Gambling Ship Liao :D:D:D

Breaking News !!!

6 Sep 2015 @ 15:44

GE2015: ESM Goh Chok Tong, who was out with the PAP Aljunied team this morning, likened the PAP to a cruise ship with a clear destination and the opposition WP to a gambling ship - "exciting but for gamblers". He also urged voters to vote according to self interest. ST PHOTO: RACHEL AU YONG

The gambling safe guards r a joke. N if the 2 IRs biz is bad. The pap will b under pressure to remove the levy

Not only for those who dun want pay entry fees but for the ban individuals.