• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

yes. i remember her . just join less than one year to ship. i am recovering fine. a few more days can chiong again. my

uncle will bankroll me again. heng heng ahh...heard the new ship Paradise World got many issues and launching date is

delayed to even after chinese new year.

Bro. Lie low for a few week. Let the bad luck spell roll away first.
Then workout a plan. Plan how much to bet. Once you double your capital, leave the table immediately throw some sweets under the table. Go relax in your cabin and decide how much more to play. Used 20% of winnings to try again. Can also consider slots. If lose, stop and take the next ferry back.

HorLee

Bro. Lie low for a few week. Let the bad luck spell roll away first.
Then workout a plan. Plan how much to bet. Once you double your capital, leave the table immediately throw some sweets under the table. Go relax in your cabin and decide how much more to play. Used 20% of winnings to try again. Can also consider slots. If lose, stop and take the next ferry back.

thanks youu bro ..

AhLee

bro dont forget to bring torchlight and lifejacket just in case . heng heng.

bro RichOil
today trip very good
ship got Bacarat Dragon
made a few hundreds
now in small ferry reaching singapore tmft
rough seas but many safety measures

AhLee

attachment.php

RichOil

bro RichOil
today trip very good
ship got Bacarat Dragon
made a few hundreds

Swee-ah. Congra. That's the way. Can always go back another day. HUAT-AH

FUNCHOI

No. 1 : Seems AP delayed. But surely before CNY 2016.

No. 2 : Hear BBC Aunties said got one lady commit suicide few days ago, and one guy jumped ship.

anyone can verify?

No. 3 : am Not superstitious but 2 incidents made me wanna be Extra careful.
2nd incident, same case. SYT sat beside me talk to me.
that game lost my initial capital $1K.
hot liao, opened my Emergency sealed envelope of $1K.
Lost another $800.

went out for fresh air.
came back with balance of $200.
show hand, then slowly recovered back $1,600.
so, only lost $400 which is ok.

so, next time any SYT sits beside me to talk, i better siam far far, escape to 8th deck for fresh air,
then return to another table to play.

RichOil

No. 2 : Hear BBC Aunties said got one lady commit suicide few days ago, and one guy jumped ship.

anyone can verify?

Lost another $800.

went out for fresh air.

so, next time any SYT sits beside me to talk, i better siam far far, escape to 8th deck for fresh air,
then return to another table to play.[/QUOTE

Heng-ah bro. Managed to recover in time. Can always try another day.
That's the reason why when I play, I dun like people to talk to me. I just ignore them.

HorLee

anyone can verify?

Lost another $800.

went out for fresh air.

yes , bro i just call my kakis onboard. so many deaths but all not reported.

punters Not going to Bedok Reserviours alreday .

HorLee

bro RichOil
today trip very good
ship got Bacarat Dragon
made a few hundreds

heng heng bro you 1st time lucky but dont be carried away . uncle have seem many many

good baccarat players slaughtered even you bring millions ship will eat you up

RichOil

Bedok Reservoir has indeed become the designated 'suicide hub' for those who have abandoned hope.

OK. I see the link now. Those @LW are gamblers. Those @Bedok Reservoir are for other reasons. Dun know whether appropriate to say here or not, but I certainly will not think of going to LW for a while. There are just too many lost souls out there recently. Eeeeeeek.

RichOil

Yes have bro Ah Lee. But cannot always post here. Wait kena ban by moderator. Occasionally might post just to beef up this forum. Anyway, any FR on the Thai girls? EU

RichOil

anyone can verify?

Lost another $800.

went out for fresh air.

Bro. You meant that lady died inside the cabin? Scary. Dun want to poke the Thai girl halfway then become threesome. Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

justl00king

shioks ahh !!! a bro here pm me already. Poke ahhh !!!

bro i am new here .
after watching the ferry accident
happened on 29 Nov 2015
my balls also dropped.
i am not taking any risk.
i am now at TMFT taking
the morning ferry. :confused:

thank you bro i now at tmft taking 11am
took your advice day time ferry safer. :smile:
Yes bro, take day ferry will be safer, no need torchlight :p
But still on ferry, you got bring your own personal life jacket? :eek:

So, got enjoy poke? :biggrin:
Just kidding bro, wish all a safe journey, huat ah!