• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Yes, most hardcore gambler like me has walk this path before. No point preaching, one day when totally broke will auto wake up de :biggrin:

We are all Bros in this forum. We will try to advise and share our experience be it good or bad so as to help each other out. Together, we can make this forum as a learning experience. See the increase of visitors to this forum. Used to be less than 10 now average more than 10. Good job bros. Keep it up!

RichOil

In addition, don't you guys feel this forum is like the same old good times when we served NS or reservist? We dun really know each other much but are willing to share our experience, give encouragement & blessing. Let's keep this going!

RichOil

Small time gambler here.

might be going on this friday last ferry. any bros going also? hahaha

Ya. Must always remain as a small one. Once double your capital, Chow. Or go try Thai massage for hengheng. Take 20% to try again. If no good scram. Still can come back with 80% profit. There will always be a tomorrow. Good luck & HENG HENG

mikeang33

Looking for kaki to go and fight back.
lost 3k last trip there.
but overall for dec still win little bit.
I think i am going thursday last ferry. any one with me?

@ Bro LanDuGui,
I cant join on friday, got night class every 1, 3 ,5
if u change schedule we can go on thursday togather.

LanDuGui

Ya. Must always remain as a small one. Once double your capital, Chow. Or go try Thai massage for hengheng. Take 20% to try again. If no good scram. Still can come back with 80% profit. There will always be a tomorrow. Good luck & HENG HENG

ohhh. icic. actually more interested in the thai girl. the last time i went i dont recall seeing any girls in the casino. that was about 9 months ago. where u all usually hunt them? or is thai girls a recent thing? :eek:

justl00king

Yes, most hardcore gambler like me has walk this path before. No point preaching, one day when totally broke will auto wake up de :biggrin:
Haha yes bro, no point preaching, just sharing from those that have walked the path, ita a rocky road and like rollercoaster! :p
Hope that no one goes broke, must also save some for rainy days.

All players heng heng, huat ah! :biggrin:

justl00king

We are all Bros in this forum. We will try to advise and share our experience be it good or bad so as to help each other out. Together, we can make this forum as a learning experience. See the increase of visitors to this forum. Used to be less than 10 now average more than 10. Good job bros. Keep it up!
Yes bro, now I try to come in almost daily to share some new posts, keeps this thread and the other casino thread alive and be more interesting.
Hope more bros will log in often to share insights, thank you too for your constant sharing, much appreciated.

If possible, do share more posts or pics about the happy pokes too! :p
Heng heng onboard bro, poke ah! :biggrin:

AhLee

Small time gambler here.

might be going on this friday last ferry. any bros going also? hahaha

hi LDG i am also new here
got to know this thread when
i google Leisure World Cruise.
i am clearing my annual leave
this month and wanted
to get away from spore but
not burning a hole in my wallet.
bro Hokkien wrote Fri no discount ?
is the ferry ticket still S$43 ?
Thanks .

AhLee

i encountered many many many time until cant count, won up to certain amount then lost back some, not satisfy die die want to win back to that amount, once a while can happen won beyond the max winning but most of the time will lose back all winning plus own capital, as long as still on board no matter how much the winning also not safe,if keep on playing just a short time of bad luck will change over the outcome:smile:

bro ahboy123 you seem
a regular visitor to lw.
i play Baccarat too.
the only game which give
the best House edge.
may i know what game plan
you use ?
do you have any winning strategies
to win at Baccarat ?
thank you in advance.

RichOil

Yes bro, now I try to come in almost daily to share some new posts, keeps this thread and the other casino thread alive and be more interesting.
Hope more bros will log in often to share insights, thank you too for your constant sharing, much appreciated.

Ya. This forum is getting bigger. Some new bros has pm me for guidance already. But I also new here leh.
Might not be going to LW in Dec cos going to Genting. See whether can cheong and post some of the Thai girls there.
Anyway, also heard my ex Thai girl is coming back here next year. Must keep fit to poke her till no tomorrow. Hahaha! HENG HENG & HUAT HUAT to those who are going to LW.

justl00king

Ya. This forum is getting bigger. Some new bros has pm me for guidance already. But I also new here leh.
Might not be going to LW in Dec cos going to Genting. See whether can cheong and post some of the Thai girls there.
Anyway, also heard my ex Thai girl is coming back here next year. Must keep fit to poke her till no tomorrow. Hahaha! HENG HENG & HUAT HUAT to those who are going to LW.
Yes bro, your ex Thai girl coming back, good for you :wink:
Good luck in Genting and have fun, poke ah! :p hengheng!

QinShiHuang

Haha yes bro, no point preaching, just sharing from those that have walked the path, ita a rocky road and like rollercoaster! :p
Hope that no one goes broke, must also save some for rainy days.

All players heng heng, huat ah! :biggrin:

Definitely bros, as a hardcore gambler for donkey years, certain things just from reading can roughly judge what kind of punters this bro is.

Even for poking also :biggrin:

Not really use to share poking experience over here, most time I do it at next door, got official thread on health spa and other lobang :biggrin:

RichOil

Definitely bros, as a hardcore gambler for donkey years, certain things just from reading can roughly judge what kind of punters this bro is.

Even for poking also :biggrin:

Not really use to share poking experience over here, most time I do it at next door, got official thread on health spa and other lobang :biggrin:

Hmm. Is this about me?