• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Why do people who don't know you think that they know the truth about you? Who do they think they are? God.

Quote from one low class scum bully:
Screenshot_2015-11-20-04-40-07_1447966474289.jpg

The words from this quote is very true for these low class scum bullies:

"政治場域吵吵鬧鬧,不妨把它當作人生百態,觀看他們的胡鬧謾罵,好好體悟人生某些道理,藉機自己修行。

院士當了副總統候選人,變成論文抄襲者:一生正直的女律師,叫做「無恥」"

And the following is then true wisdom:

"不管你多麽真誠,遇到懷疑你的人,你就是謊言。不管你多麼單純,遇到複雜的人,你就是壞蛋。不管你多麼專業,遇到胡鬧的人,你就是笑話。~~所以永遠不要太在乎別人對你的評價,你需要的只有:做最好你自己"

Yes really true. People can call you Crossover, darth vader, Bitch whatever as they are piece of scum shit themselves. No dark side? Cannot be must have lah becos they themselves have mah. All these Gods who are low class scum bully go to hell lah.

Low class scum bully smearing me behind my back is coward bastard son of whore. Want to defame me put my full name and repeat what you said here. No guts then shut up son and father of whores.

Damn funny I five years in this forum never judge and condemn them when I have the moral rights to do so but these scum shits with no moral rights dare to do that to me.

Low class scum bully smearing me behind my back is coward bastard son of whore. Want to defame me put my full name and repeat what you said here. No guts then shut up son and father of whores.

Or they are related to the foreigner psychopath Sinkie who is Msian Chinese related to Pinoys. Come to think of it could be Msian Indian too

Wow all these foreigners have so big entitlement mindset. I commented on their bad behaviour and crime also want to smear me dead? Why they think they are entitled to commit bad behaviour and crime in spore?

And where are the sporeans? Opposition supporters especially. You die your business and plus step you to die lor. I come to this forum to talk anti PAP and that is what I get for defending sporeans when foreigners attack them in JB forum. Really should have minded my.own.biz.

Wow all these foreigners have so big entitlement mindset. I commented on their bad behaviour and crime also want to smear me dead? Why they think they are entitled to commit bad behaviour and crime in spore?

Why foreigners think they are entitled to take jobs from sporeans and people cannot complain? Msian pinoy whatever. Why they don't see their own country got give jobs to foreigners or not. And btw nothing to do with me when I speak up on foreigners taking away jobs, not self serving hor.

And where are the sporeans? Opposition supporters especially. You die your business and plus step you to die lor. I come to this forum to talk anti PAP and that is what I get for defending sporeans when foreigners attack them in JB forum. Really should have minded my.own.biz.

I come to talk anti PAP here as I come from the JB forum. Cannot ? I must know sammyboy is what and must tell the whole world all about myself, who am I, what am i, how much money I make and how, if not means I am not frank and hiding something? I got ask people all these questions or talk to anyone all these or expect to know all these about others?

Why foreigners think they are entitled to take jobs from sporeans and people cannot complain? Msian pinoy whatever. Why they don't see their own country got give jobs to foreigners or not. And btw nothing to do with me when I speak up on foreigners taking away jobs, not self serving hor.

Why foreigners want to attack me? Msians pinoys whatever. They criticise sporeans who were not happy with big influx of foreigners. But they themselves got even welcome small intake of foreigners or not in their own countries? Foreigners attacking me go look yourself in the mirror and go die in shame lah.

Foreigners smearing me and want me dead who are Msian pinoy whatever will get your karma. So big entitlement mindset to think entitled to bad behaviour and crimes in other people countries and people cannot complain and want to harm me for doing that. So evil and putting all energy to harming others instead of improving themselves and their own countries.

Why PAP import foreigner psychopath Sinkie / shaven Yap - msian chinese/indian with pinoy connection - and give job to this type of psychopath who go round smearing others? Where is justice?

And why people think I am mad and it is not true that a foreigner psychopath is smearing me and want me dead? How you know better than me?

Foreigners smearing me and want me dead who are Msian pinoy whatever will get your karma. So big entitlement mindset to think entitled to bad behaviour and crimes in other people countries and people cannot complain and want to harm me for doing that. So evil and putting all energy to harming others instead of improving themselves and their own countries.

All black hearted people smearing me - local or foreigners - go die a slow and painful death and burn in hell.

Why PAP import foreigner psychopath Sinkie / shaven Yap - msian chinese/indian with pinoy connection - and give job to this type of psychopath who go round smearing others? Where is justice?

This is the correct tree - Msian Chinese/Indian with Pinoy connection. Why do evil to harm me? What harm did I do to you????

Go do self reflection and improve your people and don't have bad behaviour and crimes then who want to comment? Instead of doing that, hit me below the belt for making valid comments. Shame on you lah.

This is the correct tree - Msian Chinese/Indian with Pinoy connection. Why do evil to harm me? What harm did I do to you????

Go do self reflection and don't have bad behaviour and crimes then who want to comment on you? Instead of doing that, hit me below the belt for making valid comments. Shame on you lah.

And he is a catholic who thinks he is and ACT God.

All black hearted people smearing me - local or foreigners - go die a slow and painful death and burn in hell.

All unkind people listen up. Low class scum troll bully smearing me behind my back is coward bastard son of whore. Want to defame me put my full name and repeat what you said here. No guts then shut up son and father of whores.

ChineseDog

All unkind people listen up. Low class scum troll bully smearing me behind my back is coward bastard son of whore. Want to defame me put my full name and repeat what you said here. No guts then shut up son and father of whores.

Good job my fellow chinese dog first class bitch we chinks are insane and the most mentally unwell that is why we talk to ourselves and react violently.