I am Upset!

AhGirl

I went for a friend's birthday party at KPO the other day... Well, I met this guy... we chatted briefly but didnt't really talk.

Anyway, He added me on Facebook a few days after. We then exchanged numbers and made plans to hang out last weekend.

I had to get grocery shopping done at Cold Storage done before I was to meet him and I told him that and he suggested we go together cos he had to get food too. So I met him at the Cold Storage Jelita and after he asked if I wanted to go back to his place. I was hesitant but I was sure nothing was going to happen.

He asked me if I wanted a drink so we drank a little and then he kissed me! And the we ended up having sex. He never texted me or called me after.

So yesterday, 5 days after we had sex I told him "so guess u got what u wanted out of me" and he said "sorry I've been busy..." blah blah blah...

What a jerk! :oIo:

And the fuck is that on Saturday when we did it, he refused to pull out when he came!!!

Thinking of this makes me very angry now!:mad:

I asked him after sex on Saturday why didnt he pull out when he came - He said that if he does that, he won't be making love.

I Really Hate Men!!! :mad:

I asked him after sex on Saturday why didnt he pull out when he came - He said that if he does that, he won't be making love.

I Really Hate Men!!! :mad:

ah girl, u power, did u let him fuck you raw? sperm inside your cheebye?

Well.... yes... it happened all so fast... couldn't react it time when he came...:(

Sorry I couldnt withdraw in time but I dont know if it was you that I picked up from the same location.

ahgirl
please go to Guardian and watson now to buy pregnancy test kit
see if got 1 line or 2 line.

2 lines means u are pregnant.
good luck.

i am a big sister and I can guide you

ahgirl
please go to Guardian and watson now to buy pregnancy test kit
see if got 1 line or 2 line.

2 lines means u are pregnant.
good luck.

i am a big sister and I can guide you

I shouldn't be. I calculated.

But what I am most upset is that how can he be so irresponsible! :(

girl... pm me...i can help you okie? u accept my friendship liaozz...so can lah..i beri tcss one ok...:D

No thanks. Online friends and real friends are different.

Even if I have to, I prefer Froggy. At least I know he can afford my taste unlike a monkey like you. No offense, but I am speaking honestly.

ahgirl
seriously if that was your first time to have raw fuck?

No thanks. Online friends and real friends are different.

Even if I have to, I prefer Froggy. At least I know he can afford my taste unlike a monkey like you. No offense, but I am speaking honestly.

hello... that Frog is a JeeHong man!

I am TLC gentleman ok! :oIo::D

chee hong lau kau bakchew tak stamp or suddenly also develop a kinky fetish for lau akuas with girly nick :D

Nabeizzz... this girl got character lah.. i like this type...got challenge 1 hor :D:D

AhGirl I am a gentleman I will not have sex on first outing. I respect a woman will probably wine and dine in a hiso establishment instead of a supermarket, and get to know each other better first.

i like to pamper a girl first.