Exposed : PAP IB revealed. He PM me to form an alliance in Jan 14!! See who he is...

Re: Exposed : PAP IB revealed. He PM me to form an alliance in Jan 14!! See who he i

This sggonewrong indeed is here with a agenda.

Re: Exposed : PAP IB revealed. He PM me to form an alliance in Jan 14!! See who he i

This sggonewrong indeed is here with a agenda.

Who is taking the minutes? :D

Wah lan eh, today dawn got gang clash liao ah? Wonder how many police cars and ambulances kenna burn this time.

[/CENTER]

It gives me great pleasure to see all you sinkie losers fighting each other here early in the morning.

Who is fighting? Not me leh....:D
Fight your own war lah...Dun drag Frog and Monkey in... be a brave boy and go...:D

Because u r sick in the brain.
fuck your mother.
u a fucking loser.

Who is fighting? Not me leh....:D
Fight your own war lah...Dun drag Frog and Monkey in... be a brave boy and go...:D

The LOS Frog is more unsinkiefied than the sinkie Monkey.

I am my own boss :D

Erection 2011 n u buddy what.
no?
Or u n erection2011 same...

This is why I stay away from sinkieland.

Eveyday got ppl die.why dont u go die.
but first find a place to die where no one can find u.

What is msg kept p&c mean?

Means you will disappear soon and will come back with a new nick and do the same shit again. Be wise next time, don't be so cockanaden sukasuka ask for alliance.:kma:

Eveyday got ppl die.why dont u go die.
but first find a place to die where no one can find u.

I will die only after all sinkie losers have died.

They sub-contract out your job?

Tonychat sub her pussy mouth to bangala to suck.
u run away already.y bother what happening here.

They sub-contract out your job?

My Monkey Army is in complete alliance with Frog Army and No One Else....:D
Period.

Anyone want to use my Army...ask the Frog first. Frog say yes, Monkey will obey...:D

Who is taking the minutes? :D

jeebye lau-gau people fighting you come in here to add oil and vinegar

Erection 2011 n u buddy what.
no?
Or u n erection2011 same...

Who gives a flying fuck who they are...

jeebye lau-gau people fighting you come in here to add oil and vinegar

Hahahaha...yes Kup por...i shut up after this post...:D

My Monkey Army is in complete alliance with Frog Army and No One Else....:D
Period.

Anyone want to use my Army...ask the Frog first. Frog say yes, Monkey will obey...:D

attachment.php

• DSC01251.JPG
    DSC01251.JPG
    167.6 KB · Views: 211