• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Exposed : PAP IB revealed. He PM me to form an alliance in Jan 14!! See who he is...

Re: Exposed : PAP IB revealed. He PM me to form an alliance in Jan 14!! See who he i

Whahahahahhahaha :biggrin:

Re: Exposed : PAP IB revealed. He PM me to form an alliance in Jan 14!! See who he i

Another pathetic attempt by the PAP ib loser to insult and confused people's intelligence.

Fuck your mother Chee buy. Did you forget to offer your mother's vagina to your PAP master today?

yellowarse

I may not agree with revealing PMs, but people like Yellowarse should see this. They think everyone who hits the main opposition is pro-opposition and does so out of disillusionment. Instead, there is obviously a plot here to serve a purpose beneficial to PAP.

That's where you're wrong. I make a distinction between PAP IB who attack WP and disillusioned opposition supporters who attack WP.

As for SgGoneWrong, I've never once made any assessment about his status, because I never noticed his posts – he's probably a relative newcomer.

See my post below:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....cus-on-frivolous-issues&p=2023241#post2023241
Skponggol is PAP IB. Period. How do I know? Easy. He's never ever said one good word about any other oppo party, or one bad word about the PAP. He just whacks WP non-stop. Ditto for swissbank.

Even GMS – when he's not going on a rant against the WP – has gone on a tirade against PAP policies. Occasionally he has concurred with and even praised some other oppo parties' policy position or statement. It's just that he still holds such a deep grudge against LTK and WP that it prejudices his views, which are otherwise rather objective (as long as WP is not involved) and coherent.

AttilaTheHun

Another pathetic attempt by the PAP ib loser to insult and confused people's intelligence.

Fuck your mother Chee buy. Did you forget to offer your mother's vagina to your PAP master today?

That is whi I stay away from these sinkie losers.

tanwahp

That's where you're wrong. I make a distinction between PAP IB who attack WP and disillusioned opposition supporters who attack WP.

As for SgGoneWrong, I've never once made any assessment about his status, because I never noticed his posts – he's probably a relative newcomer.

Fair enough. "Disillusioned opposition supporters" also have to recognize that these PAP IB attack only WP and not the rest likely indicates that WP is doing something right. The fact that they do not shows perhaps not "disillusionment" but "zero sum intention".

The reason why no one is "disillusioned" by opposition parties that screw up a simple by-election.

AttilaTheHun

Fair enough. "Disillusioned opposition supporters" also have to recognize that these PAP IB attack only WP and not the rest likely indicates that WP is doing something right. The fact that they do not shows perhaps not "disillusionment" but "zero sum intention".

The reason why no one is "disillusioned" by opposition parties that screw up a simple by-election.

Hey sinkie loser, the white scums and blue rubbish are from the same team.

SgGoneWrong

Means you will disappear soon and will come back with a new nick and do the same shit again. Be wise next time, don't be so cockanaden sukasuka ask for alliance.:kma:

I'm still waiting for the cheebye zeebjii to tell me how i am more tua pao than Number One tua pap sian.

U really think i will do that kind of low class act that you will to reappear with a new nick?
U think i care a shit to let that out myself?

yellowarse

"Disillusioned opposition supporters" also have to recognize that these PAP IB attack only WP and not the rest likely indicates that WP is doing something right. The fact that they do not shows perhaps not "disillusionment" but "zero sum intention".

PAP IB attack WP almost exclusively because they're are the biggest oppo party and the only one represented in Parliament. The day SPP or NSP get 7 MPs elected they'll be the target of the PAP IB too.

Disillusioned opposition supporters attack WP because they expected a lot from WP's 7 MPs. Expectations of the other oppo parties are low because they haven't got a foot in. Again if NSP or SPP were to go into parliament they'd be put under the same scrutiny and pressure.

Expectations of the SDP and RP are actually very low because many think that with CSJ and KJ helming the parties they won't get the middle ground votes.

I said it in Jan 14 and I say it again.

I dun give a flying fuck about PAP or WP or SDP. To me I am only pro-Singapore. My objective in here is clear, I attack jiu hu kia Tonychat because he is anti-Singapore (including all opposition) supporters.

I don't care if you are really PAP IB and SDP IB.

Really? I support SDP..everyone knows that.. Trying your best to misled other is a pathetic attempt from you here..

As I said, by starting a thread here to prove that you are innocent is an insult to the intelligence of the people here.

You and sggonewrong are indeed in cahoot in this attempt.

Nice try loser. You forget to let your PAP master to fuck your mother today?

tanwahp

PAP IB attack WP almost exclusively because they're are the biggest oppo party and the only one represented in Parliament. The day SPP or NSP get 7 MPs elected they'll be the target of the PAP IB too.

Disillusioned opposition supporters attack WP because they expected a lot from WP's 7 MPs. Expectations of the other oppo parties are low because they haven't got a foot in. Again if NSP or SPP were to go into parliament they'd be put under the same scrutiny and pressure.

Expectations of the SDP and RP are actually very low because many think that with CSJ and KJ helming the parties they won't get the middle ground votes.

Good post.

PAP IBs also like to call anti-PAP folks 'oppie IB' or 'WP IB'. :rolleyes:

That is the dead giveaway that they are PAP IBs. :wink:

We are just ordinary citizens with a deep hatred of the PAP. We aren't getting paid and doing shifts to troll forums.

Time now for another reminder, in case anyone forgets:

PAP IBs' favorite sites:

https://www.facebook.com/LabourMovementSingapore
https://www.facebook.com/FiveStarsAndAMoon
https://www.facebook.com/singaporeconscience
https://www.facebook.com/FabricationsAboutThePAP
https://www.facebook.com/fabflop
http://www.youtube.com/user/singaporeroar
http://www.fivestarsandamoon.com
https://www.facebook.com/shutdowntrs
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9PAYsa3wsdEaBkpYg1JlIA (Tiffany loves SG)
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOAg1wCuOqL8ZAtIlVcq7zw (Young NTUC)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4wQPDIJnCw24dEnHg-KJxQ (sgHardTruth)
http://sghardtruth.com
http://thesinkietimes.wordpress.com
https://www.facebook.com/contactsingapore
http://sgsilentmajority.blogspot.com

Watch out for their shills who link to or post stuff from them. :wink:

Current shitlist
Isogallardo
Savingtheworld
MaxRiley
dodgeball
AtheneaCroft
Kenneth
pillowtalk
zeroo
ysy48
barbarachong

yellowarse

We are just ordinary citizens with a deep hatred of the PAP. We aren't getting paid and doing shifts to troll forums.

Can't agree more. We don't get paid, and we'll never be awarded the PBM.:smile:

Also, we don't use the presstitute media to publicly brag about our own political affiliation. :rolleyes:

We prefer to do our own thing and stay anonymous. :cool:

3.jpg

ILovePAP

Why need IB? Look at my nick...

Sideswipe

so much intrigue here. true or not ? :biggrin:

KAN si Nang Intriquing....:biggrin:
Frog...any instructions boh? :biggrin:

Don't get me involve please I'm busy

attachment.php

• Drunk-Frog.jpg
    Drunk-Frog.jpg
    71.9 KB · Views: 293

Me too...:biggrin:

Really? I support SDP..everyone knows that.. Trying your best to misled other is a pathetic attempt from you here..

As I said, by starting a thread here to prove that you are innocent is an insult to the intelligence of the people here.

You and sggonewrong are indeed in cahoot in this attempt.

Nice try loser. You forget to let your PAP master to fuck your mother today?

Jiu hu kia, you support kee lanjiao? Singapore political parties got nothing to do with you.

You are jiu hu kia and we all know that you offer your whole family arse to UMNO to screw.

Support your UMNO or MCA lah!

• 01Tony05.jpg
    01Tony05.jpg
    25.8 KB · Views: 101