pinoy maid tell em this:

ykhuser

met 1 pinoy maid from wechat
she say we Singaporean very good life.
i ask who say so?
she say we all earn good $$, got nice house and cars,country very clean and safe, got relax time to go beautiful shopping mall to shop:eek:

knn..
i say here we earn $2000, $1900 have to be spend on food,transport, house,parents,cpf,health and the list goes on.
Indian workers earn $1000 here,$900 will be send home to their homeland to buy land and house and start a business.

who has good life?

i say i see you good, you see me good.that all.
simple to understand

Sickapooorean bad life lah... you buy Pigeon Hole at $500k,
Maid got to stay in the HDB pigeon hole while you work your guts out in the office!!

get a car for $120k park at HDB car park and pay monthly fcuking fee $90/mth,
than u take MRT to work leaving the car at car park collecting DUST!!

Than you store up food in the fridge to the benefit fo the MAID! she can cook
what ever she want!!

While you work she also can invite her Bangla boyfriend to your HDB pigeon hole
and have fun in your Master bed room while both of u at work!! Song boh!!

Pinoy has better life than sinkies. After earning Sinkie pay, can go back to Pinoyland to start business and buy land. Sinkie? Pay $600k to rent small HDB house for 99 years.

that what i told her.
at the end of the day,the foreign take the $$ back and start a business.we still stuck at this air conditioner island

In Spore having a wife, children & maids are liabilities.

With a maid you also need to keep an eye out to make sure she doesn't run away or fool around. If she gets pregnant, or run away, you will lose your maid deposit.

In Spore having a wife, children & maids are liabilities.

With a maid you also need to keep an eye out to make sure she doesn't run away or fool around. If she gets pregnant, or run away, you will lose your maid deposit.

The wife has to keep an eye on the maid, so that she does not KANTOT your husband...!!

That is why LKY prohibited the chinese from working as maids. He didn't want the chinese maids in Spore homes causing all kinds of problems.

However he was ignorant about how violent Sporeans females species can be. I am surprised at the number of maid abuse cases commited by females.

That is why LKY prohibited the chinese from working as maids. He didn't want the chinese maids in Spore homes causing all kinds of problems.

However he was ignorant about how violent Sporeans females species can be. I am surprised at the number of maid abuse cases commited by females.

If maid was abuse by his employer. 90% are abuse by female employer. Male mostly chin chai not so demanding.

Actually the SINgapore males are keeping all the DH happy..domestic happy...it is the females not happy...

If maid was abuse by his employer. 90% are abuse by female employer. Male mostly chin chai not so demanding.

Actually the SINgapore males are keeping all the DH happy..domestic happy...it is the females not happy...

Many Sporean males have gone through NS & so can relate to being abused. if there is abuse, it would probably be just a case of molest i.e. the male trying to get too friendly :)
On the other hand females are a different case. They seem to very vindictive & you often hear about beatings, torture, scalding, burnings,..... This tells me that there are many frustrated females out there.

It can get so bad that the maid will attempt drastic things like trying to kill the boss lady.

When I have a place in LOS I intend to get a maid. I will make it clear to her that her duty is to make me happy;)

I will make sure she has an incentive $$$ to do her job:D