• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tan Cheng Bock: I have been un-invited to PA's CNY celebrations.

Toothpick thief Shit Say barks back at Cheng Bok

The Deputy Chairman of the People’s Association (PA), Mr Lim Swee Say, has issued a statement explaining why the PA has “uninvited” former People’s Action Party (PAP) Member of Parliament and presidential candidate in the 2011 presidential election, Dr Tan Cheng Bock, from a February party at the Istana.

Dr Tan had posted about the matter on his Facebook page. [See here.]

Mr Lim’s statement said he was surprised that Dr Tan was bringing the matter up publicly.

- http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2014/02/pa-mistake-unfortunate-says-lim-swee-say/

Wait a minute, I'm confused. Is this a PA or PAP CNY party? Or knn they are the same thing?

Aiyah! cowdung is cowdung, whether it drops out of the COW, WATER BUFFALO or a CARABOA...same thing. Sam Teng as in NTUC, C A S E...HDB, CPF etc..

lianbeng used to be a part-time volunteer with a Community Club as a temp-Constituency Support Assistant! :biggrin: they said People's Association PA is an organization under PAP just like SAF is under Mindef lah! anyway, all CSO n CSA must go for course at PA located at Kallang mah!

Do you have to bow to a giant photo of " our dear leader", before you begin your course??

cheesecake

Re: Toothpick thief Shit Say barks back at Cheng Bok

Lim dumbshit Swee Say is a fucktard who wants to keep matters that we should know away from public eyes. Typical PAP assholes style to keep citizens ignorant of their evil ways.

"Mr Lim’s statement said he was surprised that Dr Tan was bringing the matter up publicly."

Was it that Tan Cheng Bok, used to play the guitar?? at least he has some musical talents....than toothpick lim...TCB is elderly misses his Abalone Sharkfin soup at the Instana.... & he is the PIONEER generation.

So, we know all these invitees are all certified true copy ' POR LUMPA"....PIONEER...what a joke..the joke is on us!!

cheesecake

"Mr Lim’s statement said he was surprised that Dr Tan was bringing the matter up publicly."

Was it that Tan Cheng Bok, used to play the guitar?? at least he has some musical talents....than toothpick lim...TCB is elderly misses his Abalone Sharkfin soup at the Instana.... & he is the PIONEER generation.

So, we know all these invitees are all certified true copy ' POR LUMPA"....PIONEER...what a joke..the joke is on us!!

But stealing toothpicks is ok for public consumption for this fucktard.:rolleyes:

He didn't steal, the owner of the joint, GAVE HIM, SAMPLES...just like Baey Gian Seow, Nasi with Bandung at $2.50....mamak poodek, freely gave discounts!! So you go figure out the thin TRANSPARENT LINE of corruption...depends on who is making the definition...making use of office courier service is a crime, commuted by "hanging"... ha ha ha ha

cheesecake

He didn't steal, the owner of the joint, GAVE HIM, SAMPLES...just like Baey Gian Seow, Nasi with Bandung at $2.50....mamak poodek, freely gave discounts!! So you go figure out the thin TRANSPARENT LINE of corruption...depends on who is making the definition...making use of office courier service is a crime, commuted by "hanging"... ha ha ha ha

So when does one draw the thin line between legal and illegal corruption? More than 7% off discounted price of condo apartments? We already know that receiving free BJ for a contract is a no no.:eek:

3_M

Whether it really a mistake, just extend the invitation. I don't see why the need to embarrass the others because of your mistake.

it confirm PAP PA are run by morons with extremely low EQ.

dr tan cheng bock is still the preferred president in most singaporeans' hearts.

this posting says it all:

Ken Tng You are still my presdent at heart
Where is Dr.Tony Tan.
What he promise us in the election....See More
Like · Reply · 31 · 6 hours ago
3 Replies · 4 minutes ago

he speaks on the peoples' behalf instead of speaking on the benefits for the gahmen's behalf.

songsongjurong

Talk about graciousness, from the PA of the P.

Ah Tan should know better,his ticket in the PE meant he burned the bridge.

He has grown nuts.

Politicians are like coconut trees. In the beginning they grow straight.

Then they start to sway left or right with the directions of the wind blowing. Some even bend forward, backwards, over to under to suit their masters.

Finally these coconuts grow nuts and their nuts drop like shits all over.

Coconut TCB is growing nuts already. His nuts cannot be even drop in CNY functions ... hahaha

TCB is a hypocrite. Wants to bask in his new-found anti-establishment credentials (PE2011), yet continue to feed off the Pappy buffet spread. Sorry, you can't have your cake and eat it too.

End of the day, he's still a dyed-in-the-wool Pappy sycophant.

I sawhim once, vividly remember that he himself is a big hypocrite, that's the impression that he gave me. tan kin lian is better, he can tahan all kind of nonsense on the internet.

tan kin lian loves fucking spiders. he screwed up when he was NTUC CEO about the insurance thingy. he betrayed every insurance agents.

he screwed up again on the presidential erection. if he were there, perhaps tcb would hv become the new president instead of tony tan.

he screwed up bigtime overestimating his popularity instead of underestimating his famous notoriety. serve him right with all his GE deposit confiscated!

what a big fuck spider that tkl is! maybe he should at the same time while fucking spider go fly a kite!

i wonder all these big time makans, who paying the bills?....why can't they hv it in hawker centres like miss vivian always suggested?

steffychun

The Deputy Chairman of the People’s Association (PA), Mr Lim Swee Say, has issued a statement explaining why the PA has “uninvited” former People’s Action Party (PAP) Member of Parliament and presidential candidate in the 2011 presidential election, Dr Tan Cheng Bock, from a February party at the Istana.

Dr Tan had posted about the matter on his Facebook page. [See here.]

Mr Lim’s statement said he was surprised that Dr Tan was bringing the matter up publicly.

- http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2014/02/pa-mistake-unfortunate-says-lim-swee-say/

Did SS highlight his hair?

bushtucker

isn't it obvious? stand against tony tan for president and you will be eternal enemy of PAP.

TracyTan866

Dr Tan Cheng Bock
about an hour ago

SORRY

You are “un-invited” to the Chinese New Year Garden Party.

On 27 Dec 2013 I received an invitation from People’s Association to the CNY Istana party (9th Feb 2014). I told them I will come with my wife as usual.

Then on 8th Jan 2014 l was informed by Minister Lim Swee Say, deputy chairman PA that this was an error! He conveyed to me by phone and email. There was a change in ‘policy’ to invite only those ex-advisers to grassroots organisations, from the immediate past GE (2011). I did not fit into this category as l stood down in 2006.

Since 1980 l had always been invited to attend the CNY garden party and l never failed to go. I get to meet grassroots leaders and old colleagues and we exchange warm New Year greetings.
The warm reception usually given me by those grassroots leaders at the function, were overwhelming, more so, after the Presidential election. At times it was very touching. Last year l had to be helped to get back into my car because the crowd kept me from moving forward.

I shall miss meeting all these friends there again this Sunday.

https://www.facebook.com/TanChengBock

pap is ungracious and not inclusive

He has grown nuts.

Politicians are like coconut trees. In the beginning they grow straight.

Then they start to sway left or right with the directions of the wind blowing. Some even bend forward, backwards, over to under to suit their masters.

Finally these coconuts grow nuts and their nuts drop like shits all over.

Coconut TCB is growing nuts already. His nuts cannot be even drop in CNY functions ... hahaha

Then the 60% "nutless" monkeys, climb the trees, fondle the tree nuts, the tree must be very happy. Coconut TCB is an old tree, have you seen old co co nut tree....very few fronds are left, the trunk is gaunt & if there are any nuts up there, they are wrinkled...decay begins to set in, all you need is one tsunami or strong gust of wind...the coconut tree will bend & snap....not being invited to have a great feast...is like that strong gust of wind...another few more of that....Coconut TCB will snap.... but the grand ole coconut still stand, swaying in the wind... ha ha ha

TracyTan866

So when does one draw the thin line between legal and illegal corruption? More than 7% off discounted price of condo apartments? We already know that receiving free BJ for a contract is a no no.:eek:

whatever the pap does is "legal"