what are some of the number to avoid?
i dont believed in all unlucky nos..but just be on the receipter side..dont want them to feel unlucky.
nos like $100 can use?
Try put $4444 of hell notes and send to LHL
avoid ODD numbers - e.g. 3 notes, 5 notes, 9 notes in one red packet. Always in pair, or multiple of 2, i.e. 2 notes, 4 notes. But the numeral '4' is not auspicious. If u thinking of $100, give 2 x $50 notes or 2 x $50 and 4 x $2 = $108 = Sure Huat! also total 6 notes - '6' is good in Chinese 六六大顺!
ok will take your advises.use $108
hope is not weird
what are some of the number to avoid?
i dont believed in all unlucky nos..but just be on the receipter side..dont want them to feel unlucky.
nos like $100 can use?
avoid ODD numbers - e.g. 3 notes, 5 notes, 9 notes in one red packet. Always in pair, or multiple of 2, i.e. 2 notes, 4 notes. But the numeral '4' is not auspicious. If u thinking of $100, give 2 x $50 notes or 2 x $50 and 4 x $2 = $108 = Sure Huat! also total 6 notes - '6' is good in Chinese 六六大顺!
Give $44 to kids of people you pretend to like and $88 to kids of people you like.
Anyone uses Ringgit to give ang pow?
bestest is 2 x Singapore Big Sweeps ticket. tio liao first prize bee tung liao :p:p:p
in case strike 10 million at lease can share half half, not so pai seh