Me type so much liao, click reply liao, then error 522. And have to retype again? Knn.
U know I really kor lian. type one whole composition on my cheapo android phone. Knn, submit say 522?!?! Go back, my compositon gone. Have pity on senior citizens with not so good eye sights lah .I kenna too for both sammyboy and singsupplies but it was short maybe 10-15mins
type one whole composition on my cheapo android phone
Me type so much liao, click reply liao, then error 522. And have to retype again? Knn.
I also.. :oIo:
But that Leongsam will tell you that if you have 1st class service, you have to pay for it! :*:
It looks like there was some sort of attack on the server last night...
http://stats.reliablehosting.com/?server=ds232
You can see a distinct spike at about 9:58 server time.
![]()
I'll check the server logs.
From the PAP IB? The Cyber SOF?
Hope this don't kena 522 again.
My apologies if the forum does have a hiccup once in a while but I'm pretty sure it is not a daily occurrence. In this case, it looks like someone tried to sabotage the operations here but it is very hard to figure out exactly where all the traffic came from and what the intentions were. The duration was short. DDoS attack can last for days.
The duration was short. DDoS attack can last for days.