Kopisai Finally Paid Subscription. Hooray!

now kopi...you see the senior members here. whatever their politicial affiliation, you need to give respect. got ot :D

And dun be sarcastic...there is no need to.

ok ok ok no sarcasm

breathe in 1,2,3............1,2,3,4,5,....out...in and out.....in and out......waulau orgasm liao!!!!!

hahahaha....I also became Sibei Famous Overnight! :D

ah meng which one in the list is YOU....
dont' worry, I will not scold you....

I H P is not on the list...only ILOVEIHP....I H P not there leh.....must be using some other NICK...
surprise suprise surprise....even NARONG IS NOT THERE.....CHONBURIFC is also not there.....how come leh???
USING OTHER HANDLES...

the biggest donor is D O N O R himself.....wauhahhaaaa!!!!...so interesting to be a S Member of this forum...so very worth it!!!

becos they are not InfP or S accounts, you moron.

okay okay I agree. I am a moron. I've checked....following the new rules, those with InfP or S can zap.

Thank you Sir for your kind advice. Yes, I am a moron here. Sori hor. No angry okay?

Non InfP/S accounts cannot zap you moron.

Why don't you list all those nicknames which upped you too?

jw5, haahahaaaaa.....don't stretch your luck too far lah....my friends are my friends and I don't sell my friends to anybody...even they offered mne big money.....no jw5, I am not MBSSLOTS2.....sori okay....pls don't get angry okay...breathe 1,2,3,...out ..1.2.3.4.5...thanks INTAN :)

okay okay I agree. I am a moron. I've checked....following the new rules, those with InfP or S can zap.

Thank you Sir for your kind advice. Yes, I am a moron here. Sori hor. No angry okay?

so...plzzzzzz zap ah meng.....plzzzzzz :D

o k ok ok breathe in 1,2 3,..........breathe out...1,2,3,4,5,......................

Very Good Kopi Very good...Now I test You again :D

kopisai! Kan Ni Na Bu Chao Chee Bye!:oIo::kma: