• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SQ girl says Toyota should give way to Lexus bcos it's more expensive

Most (>95%) of air stewardesses (especially SIA's) have this person as their role model and inspiration. That should speak volumes about them.

jamie10.jpg

This is the Demi godmother of gold diggers!
Air hostesses probably got a statue of her for worship daily...

There are few SQ Minahs too who kena jackpot marrying rich Malaysian businessmen.. In the past got 2 SQ Minahs married a Pahang Crown Prince and another one a Prince from another Malaysian state..

Satyr

She's using the same logic that many motorists use when they say bicycles should give way to cars. :rolleyes:

Once you bring $$$ into the argument, the pecking order is then decided by the value of the vehicle.

Toyota gives way to Lexus, Lexus gives way to Porsche, Porsche gives way to Lamborghini which has to give way to Bugatti Veyron.

ALL have to give way to Lees as they own the whole island.

I always give way to a twit on the road. It costs me nothing except a few seconds and I like to feed his ego. I know it will grow to the point where he will do something to exterminate himself.

As for the SQ girl, she is trying to say , don't compete head to head with a more powerful , bigger car. Not that stupid actually. She is just inarticulaTe. Singaporeans lack road etiquette and there's no thanks in educating idiotic drivers.

Satyr

You obviously don't know the logic whereby cars pay road tax, while bicycles serve as road hazards without paying anything.

Cyclists in Singapore are mentally challenged. They are sharing corridors with missiles and an accident is just a matter of statistical destiny. Ride long enough and it will happen.

U guys really make SQ Gals look bad. But i guess every occupation has its gold diggers but Airline stewardesses seems to have a higher share due to the glamour these jobs seem to b.

There are few SQ Minahs too who kena jackpot marrying rich Malaysian businessmen.. In the past got 2 SQ Minahs married a Pahang Crown Prince and another one a Prince from another Malaysian state..

Asterix

SQ girls deserved to be made to look bad. NS men who went for overseas training will know. Usually chartered flights is one by SQ and other by host country's airline. The difference in attitude and service quality is appalling. It makes one wants to vomit at the thought that should war break out the NS men might have to defend homes of these mile waitresses with fucked up attitudes. Therefore, do not fly SQ unless you are part of the daft 60 percent.

That's a free flight courtesy of the Govt so what sort of service do you expect?:rolleyes:

Satyr

As long as guys are preoccupied with sex , Singapore women will be preoccupied with assessing the value of their vaginas. I do not think SQ girls are any different from their ground based sisters. All women want a family and a husband. Better a rich successful one. SQ girls just happen to meet more guys that's all. Some of them princes. I say well done to them.

Looking at the video carefully, SQ girl is right but not becos Lexus is more expensive. Lexus is in it's lane. Corolla driver cut into Lexus lane. Both are equally fucktards. Corolla fucktard because he think got one cheap lao pork car can behave like king of the road. Lexus driver equally fucktard because even give way to Corolla won't die. Really Sia Suay Lexus brand.

So this is what Wooden Goh meant by gracious society.

Asterix

That's a free flight courtesy of the Govt so what sort of service do you expect?:rolleyes:

That is a very typical SINKIE way of looking at things. Look beyond the fact the flight did not involve out of pocket expenses. Note I said out of pocket expenses and not cost.

How then do you explain that flights on the host country's airline almost always gives the end user a much better overall user experience. That flight was "free" too. ATTITUDE and yes there was service on the host country airline's flights and none on SQ.

Bottomline is their fucked up ATTITUDE pissed me off and as a result they should NOT expect me to put my life on the line for their homes and property militarily. If SQ and Sinkie females and males don't understand they can jump into the ocean for all I care. :rolleyes:

Sawasdeekrup Pii Narong, nothing and no one can be compared to this biggest xxxx

[video=youtube;DS99uC-PPJQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DS99uC-PPJQ[/video]

Hey the BTS still working, BTS should stop before him, then that will be the biggest fuck ever..

That is a very typical SINKIE way of looking at things. Look beyond the fact the flight did not involve out of pocket expenses. Note I said out of pocket expenses and not cost.

How then do you explain that flights on the host country's airline almost always gives the end user a much better overall user experience. That flight was "free" too. ATTITUDE and yes there was service on the host country airline's flights and none on SQ.

Bottomline is their fucked up ATTITUDE pissed me off and as a result they should NOT expect me to put my life on the line for their homes and property militarily. If SQ and Sinkie females and males don't understand they can jump into the ocean for all I care. :rolleyes:

It will be different if you travel in business class. Money talks... hahahaha. but i prefer Cathay pacific.. Their service top notch.

Asterix

It will be different if you travel in business class. Money talks... hahahaha. but i prefer Cathay pacific.. Their service top notch.

Of course money talks. That's why for all my flight arrangements, personal or at company's expense, my instructions to the PA is clear - no SQ. :p

This does not prevent me from buying and selling airline shares including but not limited to SQ. Such shares are highly cyclical and good money can be made there by going through their books and not their girls. :rolleyes:

Not always and depends on the person. I am known to reject clients if I don't like their attitude. Can always give them crap reasons like ... our IT system under maintenance. :biggrin:

Money talk works only on sinkie girls.

Not always and depends on the person. I am known to reject clients if I don't like their attitude. Can always give them crap reasons like ... our IT system under maintenance. :biggrin:

That's a load of bull. If the quantum was large enough, you'd simply swallow humble pie regardless of attitude.

Satyr

Arent most of.the sq gals now foreigners? Heard alot of them r mudlanders.

yeah many of them mudlanders , but they are better than sinkies.
In terms of service on sq , the crew ranking as follows :

Good:
Japs
Indonesians
Malaysians
Taiwanese

variable:
Singaporeans

Indifferent or Awful:
Indians
Koreans

Asterix

Sam is also one, at one time he rejected Sifu :eek:

Thank you. Me thinks the reason you mentioned Sifu is cos you want to send me this message which is in Sifu's profile:

"repeatedly complaining about sinkies IS sinkie behavior"

Message received. :p:rolleyes: