• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Of TTSH & Pinoy FTrash (Edz Ellow)

soIsee

Re: Tan Tock Seng Hospital sacks Ello

This huge numbers of FTs being employed in large as well as small organisation has a much deadly impact than Sinkie can fathom besides just losing their jobs.

They can even lose their life.

The critcal mass in numbers needed to make these FTs species a predatory species in a foreign country has already happened. And being Sinkie, the Sinkie species are the easy prey.

And I need not tell you next what will happen. Looks like Pappy as usual in thier zeal to fulfill their rent seeking, self rewarding economic slut behavoir has over done this even at the expense of thier own life in their own country.

songsongjurong

PAP would have it swept under carpet if election not near, PAP objecti e is to urn local sinkies to 3rd class citizens.

xebay11

Credit to the PAP for acting and getting it solve so fast..

WELL DONE to the MIW, I am proud of you :wink:

Talk cock lah you, if MIW had done proper screening and criteria assessment, this idiot would not have been in Singapore in the first place, epic fail from MIW.

JohorRookie

TTSH Pinoy Poster Boy Edz Ellp kanna sacked by The Tagalog-Speaking Hospital

Look at what Sinkies netizens have done ? Depriving a very talented FT of a high paying job. Now he has to go back to Pinoyland to sweep the road.

Tan Tock Seng Hospital (TTSH) posted a message on its Facebook page [Link] at about 9pm today (9 Jan) announcing that it has fired its Filipino nurse, Mr Ello Ed Mundsel Bello aka Edz Ellp, with immediate effect.

Mr Bello has confessed to making some offensive online posts against Singaporeans as well as religion:

We have dismissed Mr Ello Ed Mundsel Bello from our Hospital immediately for his offensive online comments made in 2014 while in our Hospital’s employment. Mr Bello had joined us in October 2014 and had been under probation.

In the course of our investigations, we were alerted to and reviewed three earlier online posts made by Mr Bello in 2014 that touched on race and religion:
i) An offensive Facebook comment on Singapore;

ii) Two offensive comments on religion on his Google Plus page
Mr Bello has confirmed that he had made these three posts.

These comments were highly irresponsible and offensive to Singapore and religion. They have distressed members of the public and our hospital staff. His conduct goes against our staff values of respect, professionalism and social responsibility. As a public healthcare institution, we take a very serious view and have zero tolerance on conduct that is offensive and detrimental to multi-cultural harmony in Singapore.

Our decision for dismissal is independent of the ongoing police investigation of the more recent alleged posts made in January 2015. We are still in full cooperation with the police on the alleged comments.

We would also like to clarify that a quarter of our staff are foreigners, contrary to the inaccurate report by Shin Min Daily News on 5 January 2015. The Hospital is proud to have a harmonious multi-cultural working environment where staff work together to provide good care for patients.

Thank you.

hokkien

Re: TTSH Pinoy Poster Boy Edz Ellp kanna sacked by The Tagalog-Speaking Hospital

When will the pinoys ever learn? :biggrin:

JohorRookie

Re: TTSH Pinoy Poster Boy Edz Ellp kanna sacked by The Tagalog-Speaking Hospital

What is the penalty for making a false police report?

Apparently he has admitted to making those posts, though he had earlier made a police report saying his account had been hacked thus denying authorship at first instance.

Equalisation

Ello, .... Matalek back to your filipiniland filled with 7storey rubbish dumps and chicken coops !:oIo:

xingguy

10920927_692178290900262_3442981197101235680_n.jpg

numero uno

When will the pinoys ever learn? :biggrin:

they will never learn because they can't learn at all. No farking brains in the first place. I knwo it long time ago these Pinoys are damn stupid and arrogant as illustrated by tihs case. Now in deeper shits as lodge false reports. BTW 99% of all pinoys are like that. trust me . this is no overestimation. 99%. the 1 % are the dead pinoys.

JohorRookie

We would also like to clarify that a quarter of our staff are foreigners, contrary to the inaccurate report by Shin Min Daily News on 5 January 2015. The Hospital is proud to have a harmonious multi-cultural working environment where staff work together to provide good care for patients.

WP should table a question in Parliament to get TTSH go give a breakdown of the number of foreign workers working in TTSH vs Singaporeans.

By right the useless Poodles should complete all investigations and charge this fucktard Pinoy in court for false report and inciting racial hatred.. But as usual this case will be thrown out of the window.. This fucktard Pinoy escape the country with hardly a slap on his wrist..

numero uno

By right the useless Poodles should complete all investigations and charge this fucktard Pinoy in court for false report and inciting racial hatred.. But as usual this case will be thrown out of the window.. This fucktard Pinoy escape the country with hardly a slap on his wrist..

these pinoys shits are getting bolder by the day. This guy started saying all this shits after some idiots allow them to celebrate thier nati0onal day in public in singapore . at the rate things are going, they would one day demand thier own MP installed and start asking for all sort of demands like in HK where some stupid maids are demanding the right for PR. a bunch of really arrogant and stupid people . no wonder their country is the shits. years of stupefying under marcos and arroyo then aquino rule.

soIsee

these pinoys shits are getting bolder by the day. This guy started saying all this shits after some idiots allow them to celebrate thier nati0onal day in public in singapore . at the rate things are going, they would one day demand thier own MP installed and start asking for all sort of demands like in HK where some stupid maids are demanding the right for PR. a bunch of really arrogant and stupid people . no wonder their country is the shits. years of stupefying under marcos and arroyo then aquino rule.

This is not a matter of pinoy getting bolder by the day. As I have said, in any living world, once the foreign species has reached a critical mass and they literally hold the native species at ransom since they are in almost every area in how your country operates, you are doomed.

Thanks to the rent seeking, short term benefit, self rewarding economic sluts like your Pappy Master, you, Sinkie have literally 'invited' a foreign invading host to get rid of your own specie. ...

From your own backyard.

And short term thinking balless Sinkie are more concerned about a columnbarium in their own
backyard! LoL

LordElrond

We have dismissed Mr Ello Ed Mundsel Bello from our Hospital immediately for his offensive online comments made in 2014 while in our Hospital’s employment. Mr Bello had joined us in October 2014 and had been under probation.

In the course of our investigations, we were alerted to and reviewed three earlier online posts made by Mr Bello in 2014 that touched on race and religion:

i) An offensive Facebook comment on Singapore;
ii) Two offensive comments on religion on his Google Plus page

Mr Bello has confirmed that he had made these three posts.

These comments were highly irresponsible and offensive to Singapore and religion. They have distressed members of the public and our hospital staff. His conduct goes against our staff values of respect, professionalism and social responsibility. As a public healthcare institution, we take a very serious view and have zero tolerance on conduct that is offensive and detrimental to multi-cultural harmony in Singapore.

Our decision for dismissal is independent of the ongoing police investigation of the more recent alleged posts made in January 2015. We are still in....http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/01/09/tan-tock-seng-hospital-sacks-filipino-nurse/

Waiting for Leongsam to say "What a sad day for freedom of speech"

Hans168

there are peenoy hdb enclaves in eastern sg................. why is this allowed to happen?????