• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SQ girl says Toyota should give way to Lexus bcos it's more expensive

just2share <!-- start: postbit_offline -->
buddy_offline.gif
<!-- end: postbit_offline -->
<!-- start: postbit_avatar --> <!-- end: postbit_avatar -->
<!-- start: postbit_author_user -->Posts: 419 <!-- start: postbit_reputation -->
Reputation: 6<!-- end: postbit_reputation --><!-- end: postbit_author_user -->

..........:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
dunsee.gif

<!-- start: video_youtube_embed -->
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zQrkFD6IUhw
<!-- end: video_youtube_embed -->

lexus-jessica.jpg

<tbody>
</tbody>

<tbody>
</tbody>

She's using the same logic that many motorists use when they say bicycles should give way to cars. :rolleyes:

Once you bring $$$ into the argument, the pecking order is then decided by the value of the vehicle.

Toyota gives way to Lexus, Lexus gives way to Porsche, Porsche gives way to Lamborghini which has to give way to Bugatti Veyron.

ALL have to give way to Lees as they own the whole island.

HTOLAS

Brilliant reducto ad absurdum analogy to debunk the SQ twit. I will add to your points.

She's using the same logic that many motorists use when they say bicycles should give way to cars. :rolleyes:

Once you bring $$$ into the argument, the pecking order is then decided by the value of the vehicle.

Toyota gives way to Lexus, Lexus gives way to Porsche, Porsche gives way to Lamborghini which has to give way to Bugatti Veyron.

Thank you for politicizing this thread.

Please hor, Emperor Lee Kuan Yew not so big fuck hor, only a Lexus GS hor

Chiobu...prettier than the average SQ I must say....
Too bad is a retard with no brains....good as mistress material

She became a twit after years of washing the plane's lavatory..

Flanked by 2 Volvo SUVs with armed guards and police outriders ready to shoot you dead if you get too close.
Big fuck or not I ask you?

Sawasdeekrup Pii Narong, nothing and no one can be compared to this biggest xxxx

[video=youtube;DS99uC-PPJQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DS99uC-PPJQ[/video]

Anymore details? Got do part time escort?
Drive Lexus can taste her pussy liao? Or limited to certain hi end models like LX 570 LS460 then qualify?
Sidetrack abit...the new IS350 looks cool....

Sawasdeekrup Pii Narong, nothing and no one can be compared to this biggest xxxx

[video=youtube;DS99uC-PPJQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DS99uC-PPJQ[/video]

That's for sure Pii Joe....that's a Demi god. Lky is only satan recarnate...in a way same same but different.

I ever kena stuck half hour in traffic because of His convoy.

Anymore details? Got do part time escort?
Drive Lexus can taste her pussy liao? Or limited to certain hi end models like LX 570 LS460 then qualify?
Sidetrack abit...the new IS350 looks cool....

Yes the new IS looks great even better looking than my GS knn but inside small as usual so not for me. The dashboard is really one of its kind. Just got this IS250 2 months ago for my office manager. Later when she comes to office will take some photos.

You obviously don't know the logic whereby cars pay road tax, while bicycles serve as road hazards without paying anything.

Sam dun make it sound like cyclists are victims.

On pedestrian walkway, they behave like bullies too.

congo9

Chiobu...prettier than the average SQ I must say....
Too bad is a retard with no brains....good as mistress material

But if she has the look and skills on bed. You can keep for a a while. I don't see any kind of endearing quality in her if she spout such nonsense.

Asterix

You obviously don't know the logic whereby cars pay road tax, while bicycles serve as road hazards without paying anything.

You obviously don’t know the logic
Everyone pays tax into common pool
Just that they don’t pay same rate
Seven percent on price of bicycle
Is a tax you fucking ignoramus

All taxpayers are entitled to public services
Average police response time must be same
Whether you live in Nassim Road or Bedok
You need to go have your head examined

:oIo::kma: