• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SQ girl says Toyota should give way to Lexus bcos it's more expensive

A low class sinkie mindless piece of shit. This kind of mindset is damaged 3rd world and sinkified. Wait.. She's a sinkie anyway. That is expected.

gingerlyn

She's using the same logic that many motorists use when they say bicycles should give way to cars. :rolleyes:

Once you bring $$$ into the argument, the pecking order is then decided by the value of the vehicle.

Toyota gives way to Lexus, Lexus gives way to Porsche, Porsche gives way to Lamborghini which has to give way to Bugatti Veyron.

ALL have to give way to Lees as they own the whole island.

That is the peril of social inquality

It's not a peril. It's a good thing to have as people strive towards reaching the upper echelons and can then enjoy the fruits of their labor.

I'll give you an example. NZ is a rather egalitarian society because of its working class roots. As a result, there are very few privileges for the rich.

When I first arrived, I deposited more than NZD 4 million in the bank after selling my Sydney property. However, I still had to queue up with the peasants to do my banking along with the scum of society who only had $20 in their accounts.

I was outraged and demanded to see the manager. I asked him why rich pricks like myself didn't have an exclusive lounge for high net worth individuals. I told him that I had more money coming in and if I wasn't treated better than the dregs of society, I'd take my money somewhere else.

He explained that it was socially unacceptable for a bank to be seen to be favoring rich customers over the poor ones. However, he promised to arrange something for me on the quiet. He called later that day and told me that I no longer had to queue. He would send his staff to see me whenever I needed anything done.

At the end of the day, money talks in any society. It's either covert or in your face but it is always there.

You obviously don’t know the logic
Everyone pays tax into common pool
Just that they don’t pay same rate
Seven percent on price of bicycle
Is a tax you fucking ignoramus

All taxpayers are entitled to public services
Average police response time must be same
Whether you live in Nassim Road or Bedok
You need to go have your head examined

:oIo::kma:

Fuck you la prick.

By this theory, since foreign trash also pays tax in the form of GST, they should also enjoy all benefits/subsidies that locals enjoy? Use your brain la!

. . . . . . . He called later that day and told me that I no longer had to queue. He would send his staff to see me whenever I needed anything done.

The moral of the story is - "If Mohammed will not go to the mountain, the mountain must come to Mohammed."

Asterix

.................. At the end of the day, money talks in any society. It's eithe covert or in your face but it is always there.

Not in society. That's too broad. In commerce. Your relationship with that NZ bank is a commercial one.

Precision in the use of language is very important.

Police, courts, civil servants and their ilk are a different kind of service provider. If in those public funded sectors, money talks, then the society has become corrupt and it's time to look for greener pastures. :cool:

Asterix

Fuck you la prick.

By this theory, since foreign trash also pays tax in the form of GST, they should also enjoy all benefits/subsidies that locals enjoy? Use your brain la!

FUCK YOU LAH GOOD FOR NOTHING RICE WASTING PAP CUNT!

If follow your fucking logic that Lee family is the richest and pays the most income tax and can basically screw dumbass Sinkies any way they like without regard to Rule of Law and that includes low life FUCKTARDS like you who happen to be temporarily working for them in their brigade!

Read this and if you still don't understand GO AND EAT SHIT!

Equity seeks fairness for diverse people, equality seeks numerically equal outcomes for different people. Equality, in the sense of similar outcomes, contradicts the basic concept of individuality and human uniqueness. All humans equal before the law leads to freedom, while material equality of outcome promotes tyranny.

Social justice as God intended seeks equity, not equality, for her citizens.

http://darrowmillerandfriends.com/2012/02/02/the-goal-of-social-justice-equality-or-equity/

escher

She's using the same logic that many motorists use when they say bicycles should give way to cars. :rolleyes:

Once you bring $$$ into the argument, the pecking order is then decided by the value of the vehicle.

Toyota gives way to Lexus, Lexus gives way to Porsche, Porsche gives way to Lamborghini which has to give way to Bugatti Veyron.

ALL have to give way to Lees as they own the whole island.

Halleluja!

Hosannas to Leongsam wisdom

*wave wave wave palm leaves*

rest of you sinkies can go head down down and arseholes up high high so smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY can satisfy himself to his heart content in screwing and fucking the whole lot of you
while telling his usual lies about planned maintenance and how he love you all and how he spend his time in thinking only of good things for Stinkapore

If I got no enemies then I worry....
No leh I scroll liao....the posts quite cordial.
I cannot jaga every post that f me....if not very busy you know

Just phut-len la pii, we're having tcss session there

bushtucker

you can tell by her photos that she is just a model wannabe but failed and ended up as a mile high waitress. :biggrin:

shelltox

By the same logic, a Airbus 330 should give way to Airbus 380 when lending. Airbus 380 is bigger and more costly.

you can tell by her photos that she is just a model wannabe but failed and ended up as a mile high waitress. :biggrin:

Most (>95%) of air stewardesses (especially SIA's) have this person as their role model and inspiration. That should speak volumes about them.

jamie10.jpg

It's not a peril. It's a good thing to have as people strive towards reaching the upper echelons and can then enjoy the fruits of their labor.

I'll give you an example. NZ is a rather egalitarian society because of its working class roots. As a result, there are very few privileges for the rich.

When I first arrived, I deposited more than NZD 4 million in the bank after selling my Sydney property. However, I still had to queue up with the peasants to do my banking along with the scum of society who only had $20 in their accounts.

I was outraged and demanded to see the manager. I asked him why rich pricks like myself didn't have an exclusive lounge for high net worth individuals. I told him that I had more money coming in and if I wasn't treated better than the dregs of society, I'd take my money somewhere else.

He explained that it was socially unacceptable for a bank to be seen to be favoring rich customers over the poor ones. However, he promised to arrange something for me on the quiet. He called later that day and told me that I no longer had to queue. He would send his staff to see me whenever I needed anything done.

At the end of the day, money talks in any society. It's either covert or in your face but it is always there.

It is fine for the rich to enjoy their spoils, as long as it is not at the expense of the common folks.

By the same logic, a Airbus 330 should give way to Airbus 380 when lending. Airbus 380 is bigger and more costly.

[video=youtube;SpLd-t1tcJU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SpLd-t1tcJU[/video]