• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Truth is Out, SBF is a pro-PAP Website - why do I need to be here?

How do you come out with the 10 to 1 figure? There are only a handful not more than 5 known PAP supporters vs the thousands of members.

I am sure there are more than 5 PAP supporters here ...off my head ...kopiuncle, IlovePAP, hk41k, peppertail, leongsam

Sideswipe

I am sure there are more than 5 PAP supporters here ...off my head ...kopiuncle, IlovePAP, hk41k, peppertail, leongsam

kopiuncle is IlovePAP

hk41k and peppertail claim to be middle-ground. :biggrin:

i give a few names.

mulew
cass888

and clowns like

clinton666

tyudm

This is not a PAP forum. It's a forum for everybody including those who want to keep out of politics like yourself. I even created a sticky just for your Thailand posts. I have even offered you a whole section just for your contributions.

Whole section for Joety's contributions in order to increase the traffic?

my mistake. even a regular forummer like me can't remember it is ilovepap or ilovesingapore. both nicks seem the same to me. :biggrin:

hahaha you mind too confused lah
go and ask the resident clone hunter
he has been drugged with screwballism and kopisaism liao
and also strikened by goldendragonism..he is a walking dead duck

LeMans2011

This forum is a great place to fuck assholes. In life we have our frustration but most people are not beyond redemption. But here in this forum, you can have first hand insight into what goes on in the minds of some people like kopiuncle aka fishcheebye - someone you will not hesitate to call SCUMS OF SCUMS, BORNE OUT OF THE ARSE OF A WHORE, ATTENTION SEEKING MANIAC... you can be sure people like that in real life are SOCIAL OUTCASTS, UNDER-ACHIEVER, EVER HOPING TO BE THROWN SOME CRUMBS BY PAP hence dedicate his otherwise meaningless life to be a full time PORLUMPAR of PAP hoping that his dead parents souls can rest in peace... TSK TSK TSK

Taking a leaf from boss man Sam...

Good Post. I will up your points!

OverTheCounter

After listening the Prime Minister's NDR, I have switch to the PAP camp too. The PAP has won back the middle ground! Please count my name in!

Actually I feel damn unfairly treated. I post pretty fair comments and it took me years to get enough points to get infraction status. And my points have been stagnant for mths. Than these new pappie IBS come in have heaps of points n get paid. I never get a single cent. A lot of decent forumners her also same problem. Sam Leong really 1 kind of asshole pap cocksucker begging to get shafted by pappies n happy to lap paps shit. Anyway I will still continue to contribute sensible stuff here just to piss of the pap IBs. If the decent forumners give up than pappies would have won. We don't want tat do we?

Ah leong offering $$ for pro pap posts? How much per post? Any opening left? Haha.....

Uncle frog, no need to get upset. Ah leong maybe a fork tongue lanjiao lang but i seriously dun think he sold his soul to miw. Think of him as a moderator, he purposely use pro pap policies to get a debate going. As for his pro pap remarks, he did that up to wind up other forummers to satisfy his boliao twisted mind. If he really pap, i doubt he will waste so much time setting up the forum since early 2000s.

Relax and ignore the shit stirrers, ib or not ib, it wont make a different in real life.

AntiPAPunk

I honestly do not believe there are any official PAP IB here.

Lampard understand. What chiu know when u come in only certain hours of the day? Not IB but behaving like one. How can PAP / YPAP IB be not here when months ago u said that WP IB are in this forum. :biggrin:

nirvarq

There are no PAPIB here you think too highly of yourselves. Why would they stir and make more awareness of corruptions, cheating, child sex etc.. or you think they're here trying to convince you that PAP is awesome ? No wonder hairy thinks Sinkies are daft. rofl......

Its all propaganda for more conflicts and hence more postings.

If they want you as long as you're in SG no VPN or Tor Browser will help you.

The Jewel of this forum are postings of revelations of insider stories such as those by our late Ramseth and the likes and also there are sometimes opposition parties postings. I'm not talking of those by GMS ...lol

There must have top level people reading here as there are sometimes interesting postings except the vulgarities and low IQ repetitive retards posting and allowing clones account are the reasons that brings the forum down but it's also these same reasons that you're somewhat safe. No ?

lemans lemans you have never been so blind and so stupid
you failed miserably in your kopi conspiracy theory'
you fucked up your own life here and went into hiding - bury your head in the sand
now you came with this bullshit of yours
you are the outcast, the discard, the garbage and the dung
you have never contributed anything other than cowdung
poor predator, poor hunter, poor cybersleuth - all F9s
but...but...a gleam of hope for you...slightly better than the resident clone hunter here
that arrogant and snobbis jw5 : this one is way out of the world after being screwed hard!!!
poor fella,now nursing his wound and trying to get the Golden Dragon award - poor chap!!! My condolences.