• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Truth is Out, SBF is a pro-PAP Website - why do I need to be here?

I kept asking myself this question, why do I still post in a pro-PAP website after reading what the owner of this website had said and I quote "The PAP IB are here at my invitation." found here #91

I do not expect this to be pro-opposition, if its neutral then its good enough for me. If this website has to come to a stage where a certain party need to be invited in rather that standing on its own to quell the owner's disagreement then I say to hell with this forum.

I said before I do not need to join an opposition forum but I certainly will not join a pro-PAP forum.

The likes of the kopi gang had won, of course with the invitation of the boss himself at last we know. Thank you Leongsam for telling us the truth and for me of course I had refused to accept this is happening until you confirmed. Thank you as I shall not waste anymore of my time.

Aiyah, Sam Leong needs to make money mah ...only the PAP can pay. If we all leave this forum, then Sam Leong is stuck with the PAP IB and the value of this forum plunges. Be nice to him ...he needs a couple more millions before he can move back to sinkapore.

Below are extracts from an incident many moons ago. By the way, are you able to tell me who are the ones who sent those reputation comments? Please PM me their nicks. It would be most appreciated.

Here's your last few months of data from the rep system :

DateReputationReason
15:52, 24th Jan 201330upz u
00:39, 26th Jan 2013-13Tey is a genius
14:50, 28th Jan 201322Agree. Wuqi
15:20, 1st Feb 201311Yes that is so true. Einfield
11:12, 22nd Feb 201348well said
12:30, 6th Mar 201312Good point
09:13, 8th Mar 201316well said. glockman
19:11, 8th Mar 201313Very true. FS
11:31, 20th Mar 201326fastbreak
22:16, 22nd Mar 201329nice post...upz you...8868 :smile:
19:43, 23rd Mar 201321Very Well Said - IHP :smile:
12:27, 25th Mar 201322Don't agree entirely but up you nevertheless
01:51, 17th Apr 20137yes u the man
11:40, 9th May 2013-18Stop spoiling the thread!
22:45, 25th May 201322Cheers
22:15, 16th Jun 201346hahaha yes...............
18:55, 2nd Jul 20131beri good...
17:53, 6th Jul 201322upz for you
20:54, 9th Jul 20133good article. Winni
15:27, 12th Jul 20135well said. yellowarse

<tbody>
</tbody>

Here's an example from a pro govt nick :

DateReputationReason
22:25, 30th Jul 2013-24should be "he just doesn't"
11:04, 5th Aug 20131points for u, pap ib
16:25, 5th Aug 20135Good response. yellowarse
14:14, 6th Aug 2013-50later I try again
18:08, 6th Aug 2013-1when your family die.tonite midnight come eat candle
18:12, 6th Aug 2013-1I want punch your dog face n fuck your mother sister
20:38, 12th Aug 2013-8Fuck you
20:39, 12th Aug 2013-6Fuck you
20:41, 12th Aug 2013-10Fuck you
20:42, 12th Aug 2013-42Fuck your mother chow cheeby
21:32, 12th Aug 201312YY. Hope this compensates a bit
23:59, 12th Aug 201338work of oppositon
12:43, 13th Aug 20135Let me help you a little bit with your points :smile:
13:12, 13th Aug 201360,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
13:28, 13th Aug 20137points 4 u. ltb, re
13:49, 14th Aug 201310.....
15:17, 14th Aug 201324bwahahahahahahaa... nice one! :smile::smile::smile:
16:46, 14th Aug 20136hokkien ups:biggrin:

<tbody>
</tbody>

Need I say more?

Aiyah, Sam Leong needs to make money mah ...only the PAP can pay. If we all leave this forum, then Sam Leong is stuck with the PAP IB and the value of this forum plunges. Be nice to him ...he needs a couple more millions before he can move back to sinkapore.

This forum has NEVER been about money.

If has not made a single cent for me since day one. I've lost thousands of dollars running it.

absolutely brilliant reply.
this is what i meant if TS truly understood what BOSS is doing.
the PHUAcb gang will destroy this forum if you do not have sufficient kopi to drink.
the PHUAcb gang will kill this forum if you do not have people like HK14K to flush out those toilet scum and slime.

BOSS is a fair and just owner and moderator. i know because he can see who are the bandits, who are the trolls and who are the sensible and truthful forummers. He had seen them all - the clones, the handles and the thugs.

majulah SBF!!! majulah Sam!!! majulah singapura!!!!

Wah lau eh ...you sucking up to Sam big time. Why? Got kang tau or not?

That's exactly what I am doing.. trying to make the forum as neutral as possible!

The anti PAP brigade currently outnumbers govt supporters 10 to 1. I have no choice but to try to even out the odds by getting more PAP support.

It's hardly a new revelation. I've been offering $$, rep points etc for pro PAP contributions for the last 2 to 3 years in an attempt to balance the debate. The efforts have had limited success and the forum is still far from the 50/50 mix I would like to see.

If the forum swung too far towards the PAP camp and became no better than the shitty times with its pro government garbage ad nauseum, I'd then be courting the anti PAP brigade to counter the pro government propaganda.

You have to understand that generating pro PAP arguments on a daily basis all by myself can be exhausting. It also takes up valuable time which I'd rather spend doing something else more enjoyable. I see nothing wrong with trying to share this workload with other members.

I can be bought ..how much $$$ are you offering? $10 per post of 2 lines and $20 per post of 5 lines, with no post limit would be acceptable.

Asterix

19#Asterix

don't be a cry baby and ask Sam for everything.if you want to know, just pay up.
and one more thing: there is no need for you to believe anything anybody in the reputation system
anyone can claim that he is a iB and you believe him? come on, you are made of better stuff...
this forum is very unique....you have to make your own decisions.there are deceptions and bobby traps.they are many psychopaths here with different agendas. so if you are here, just enjoy lah. no need to take things too seriously. if you are threatened in real life,just file a police report and protect yourself first...if it is getting too hot ,get out of the kitchen or go TRAVELS ....nobody will bother you...cheers and good luck!!!

I noticed that if one keeps posting, whoever those jokers are, they will stop sending those reputation comments. This is the initial shake down - try to get rid of you by making you believe that this forum is full of foul mouth retards. As the Chinese say, they were attempting to make you jian nan er tui "see immense difficulties and irritations ahead, therefore voluntarily retreat". Also, it serves to discredit the forum. Once they realise you are not that weak, they will retreat. To them, it's business nothing personal. Of course there are changes and mutations along the way and I am still learning. Like I said before, this forum is like a simulator.

Strange that you were also the first to respond to my post in the other thread many months ago :rolleyes:

waulau...this also wants to complain to BOSS. handle this type of situation yourself lah. why seek Boss for his help. Knowing Boss, you want to know, DONATE LAH!!!...AND STOP whining lah...I old Kopi also took all these vulgrities with a massive piece of salt.Why complain to BOSS. He has better things to do lah.Just deal the problem yourself lah....Cheers!

Asterix

That incident where a series of vulgarity filled reputation comments were sent to me happened in early December 2012 and is not included in your chart! :*:

Also, like I mentioned before, if one keeps posting, they will give up once they know you are not a weakling.

That incident where a series of vulgarity filled reputation comments were sent to me happened in early December 2012 and is not included in your chart! :*:

Also, like I mentioned before, if one keeps posting, they will give up once they know you are not a weakling.

I have to purge old data. If there are any new incidences, just let me know.

spotter542

Why don't Leongsam just send those fellas into moderation when these morons put profanities / vulgarities in anybody's rep comment ?
Unless of course these ball-less retards put their nicks beside it ( highy unlikely )
This is what the other Sam in www.sammyboyforum.com always do ( not comparing anyways )
Many folks have tripped the AE Detector on an hourly basis yet Leongsam choose to turn a blind eye
:rolleyes:

accept it as part of the fun lah
me kopi got worse ok
me got generations and generations of curses
what can i do
just pretend buat bodoh buat bodoh lor
why get so uptight
if you think you know who is posting those garbages
hoot them in the forum lor
or go and buy an atomic bomb
and zapped them to moderation
SAM has more important things to do lah
no need to ask SAM to jaga your backyard all the time
you have to learn to fight fire with fire
they fucked you, you doubly fucked them back
they threw you one vulgarity, you returned a dozen
that's the way to deal with these PHUAcbs and ESCHERcbs
but some are really harmless retards like NARONGcb...totally useless IB CHIEF....
so learn to live with it....good luck!!!

AntiPAPunk

Here is a tip..

Keep your reputation activity within 50 which is the maximum after which all older reps will go to page 2 that ordinary forummers can't access. However this is only useful if u wish to pay USD4.95 in future to find out who are your zappers. If u use clones to up yourself too much then voila! :biggrin:

it's the work of a few who have an axe to grind with sbf, not necessarily the work of the much imagined and much quoted "pap ib" which is effectively and virtually non-existent here. there may be morons like shr and his ilk, but the shenaniganery here behind the scenes is the work of those who have sites of their own and find this site too competitive and popular for their liking.

spotter542

me kopi got worse ok
what can i do
why get so uptight
if you think you know who is posting those garbages
hoot them in the forum lor
or go and buy an atomic bomb
and zapped them to moderation
SAM has more important things to do lah
no need to ask SAM to jaga your backyard all the time
you have to learn to fight fire with fire
they fucked you, you doubly fucked them back
they threw you one vulgarity, you returned a dozen
that's the way to deal with these PHUAcbs and ESCHERcbs
but some are really harmless retards like NARONGcb...totally useless IB CHIEF....
so learn to live with it....good luck!!!

Stompiss

I try my best to set an example of how to respond to Oppo Brigade posts.

I may be a champion of free speech and I often emphasise that we are nothing more than internet monikers but is this the way to win an argument??? :eek: :rolleyes:

By all means give your reasons why the government is not up to scratch but while you may disagree with those who support the PAP, to have to resort to constant references to the private parts of their mothers shows nothing more than a complete absence of basic courtesies and terms of engagement required to maintain an open and democratic system of government regardless of who is in office.
Fuck you, understand? :smile:

Stompiss

I kept asking myself this question, why do I still post in a pro-PAP website after reading what the owner of this website had said and I quote "The PAP IB are here at my invitation." found here #91

I do not expect this to be pro-opposition, if its neutral then its good enough for me. If this website has to come to a stage where a certain party need to be invited in rather that standing on its own to quell the owner's disagreement then I say to hell with this forum.

I said before I do not need to join an opposition forum but I certainly will not join a pro-PAP forum.

The likes of the kopi gang had won, of course with the invitation of the boss himself at last we know. Thank you Leongsam for telling us the truth and for me of course I had refused to accept this is happening until you confirmed. Thank you as I shall not waste anymore of my time.
You are a dumbfuck :smile:

Asterix

me kopi got worse ok
what can i do
why get so uptight

May have been uptight then, but don't feel that way now
Good idea it is to watch the points and see if up or down
If down then there is no need to click reputation comment
That's not to say you don't reflect on what you have wrote
How it might have offended others who hold a different view
You've the right to say what you said even they don't like it

Am bad at rhyming and no doubt some will laugh at my poor imitation of Uncle's style. However, writing in his manner can also be used for a different purpose and am putting this here so others can try it too:

[In] many eras of human history it was the poets, not the narrators, who trucked in the really significant issues of life and death, culture and society, heroes and foes, traditions and values. Poetry in ages past played a vastly more important role in society than it does today.

In our day, when poetry is generally regarded as an elitist pastime, one the vast majority of people regard as useless, it can be hard to believe that there have been periods in human history when the public weal marched to the beat of well-turned dactyls or was eroded by daring metaphors. But it was so. After all, it was not without reason that Ireland’s English oppressors imprisoned the filidh and destroyed their harps, or that delicate, apolitical lyricists such as Irina Ratushinskaia were made to languish in Soviet jails.

As part of this more vital role, poetry has at times been a subversive force in society, wielding power and influence that have threatened political regimes and stood long-accepted worldviews on their heads. The reasons for this are not hard to understand: the easily remembered nature of publicly-recited verse, the affective power of rhythm and meter, the intellectual force of such poetic devices as irony, sarcasm, and hyperbole, and the sheer delight of story and sound combined by creative genius into compelling verse.

Click this link for more:

http://www.breakpoint.org/features-columns/archive/1411-a-poetry-of-subversion

Poomer

DateReputationReason
15:52, 24th Jan 201330upz u
00:39, 26th Jan 2013-13Tey is a genius
14:50, 28th Jan 201322Agree. Wuqi
15:20, 1st Feb 201311Yes that is so true. Einfield
11:12, 22nd Feb 201348well said
12:30, 6th Mar 201312Good point
09:13, 8th Mar 201316well said. glockman
19:11, 8th Mar 201313Very true. FS
11:31, 20th Mar 201326fastbreak
22:16, 22nd Mar 201329nice post...upz you...8868 :smile:
19:43, 23rd Mar 201321Very Well Said - IHP :smile:
12:27, 25th Mar 201322Don't agree entirely but up you nevertheless
01:51, 17th Apr 20137yes u the man
11:40, 9th May 2013-18Stop spoiling the thread!
22:45, 25th May 201322Cheers
22:15, 16th Jun 201346hahaha yes...............
18:55, 2nd Jul 20131beri good...
17:53, 6th Jul 201322upz for you
20:54, 9th Jul 20133good article. Winni
15:27, 12th Jul 20135well said. yellowarse

<tbody>
</tbody>

DateReputationReason

<tbody>
</tbody>

Need I say more?

That's unfair, as a pro-opposition forummer, I still have more fair share of insults, trolls and ups.

peppertail

DateReputationReason

<tbody>
</tbody>

Need I say more?

Oi! I'm not pro government. Leave me out of your forum politics please.