• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Instead of complaining, why not moved on!!!

I_Hate_Pappies

Honestly, with people like u to rule a nation, it can only go spiralling down.

Reasons is simple, you take a nation's future by comparing it to buy 4D and eat durians. Your words already show your ignorance.

:eek: You really need to slow down.

Great, so if your answer is Worker's Party can replace PAP, then my next question to you is why is it that for the last 20 years, WPs has not replace PAP?

Alamak, I have to spell out every detail to you? When did the internet become available to all? Before the alternate POV became widely available, sinkees were fed PAP garbage day-in and day-out. What do you expect busy sinkees to do? Of course, they vote based on how they were fed.

Are you not aware that it is a David and Goliath battle here?

Also, if WP replaces PAP. Can you guarantee that they can do a better job? Yes, PAP has their own shit to clean but doesn't WP has it as well. Straight after the last GE, they have internal problems already.

Your point? Keep the status quo and let the country be swallowed by foreigners? We may have a foreigner becoming a PM in a decade, thanks to the PAP policy of selling out sinkapore to foreigners.

So where is the statistic to show that WP can do a better job than PAP? I'm just stating the fact.

Ask the Department of Statistics lah! Your notion of fact is fiction.

HK14K

Relac! Relac! Medical expenses in SG not cheap. You haven't been working in SG, so i guess you don't have much in the medisave. Stay cool, dude.
Oh, rest assured dude. Although I'm a poorman in SG, I still can afford to pay my medical bills in Mount.E if needed.

A person who's inferior or with low self-esteem will always had a thinking of him being able to anger someone over in a forum which is foolish, isn't it?

HK14K

Alamak, I have to spell out every detail to you? When did the internet become available to all? Before the alternate POV became widely available, sinkees were fed PAP garbage day-in and day-out. What do you expect busy sinkees to do? Of course, they vote based on how they were fed.

Are you not aware that it is a David and Goliath battle here?

Your point? Keep the status quo and let the country be swallowed by foreigners? We may have a foreigner becoming a PM in a decade, thanks to the PAP policy of selling out sinkapore to foreigners.

Ask the Department of Statistics lah! Your notion of fact is fiction.
You mean by voting for WPs, all those foreigners will be get rid of?

If my fact is fiction, then where is yr true fact of WPs being able to maintain or even do a good job for the nation? How can WP bring SG forward to the next era? Are u trying to tell me the statistics by opposition parties are similar to those member in this forum that keep throwing out their mum's authentic organs in a forum to claim that is a statistic?

WithoutYou

Heheh i know u belong to which group of clone makers here... not that it matters as u are at liberty to post and do what u want in this forum. :biggrin:

"Respect" has no meaning in an online forum you twit. It's a term reserved for the real world not a fairyland forum where you can make up any story you want.

Take my case as an example.. I've repeatedly told everyone how I started companies and made a pile selling them and I'm now happily retired with millions in the bank. Well it's all a big fat lie. In reality, I don't even have the money to pay my electricity bill this month. The highest position I've ever held is "senior clerk".

Why else did I start this donation thing... it's because I desperately need $$$$ to stay afloat or I'll starve to death.

Don't believe 99% of what you read here. People adopt personas of who they wished they were not who they actually are.

I_Hate_Pappies

So you decided not to be a fool anymore? :biggrin:

No, actually i was creeping into your room and onto your bed while you are sitting back and relacing in front of your laptop.
How did you managed to overcome the Chao Chee Bye smell ah? :eek:

Tuayapeh

I have always compared the pap to a good husband turned bad the minute his fortunes have turned for the bett.....havent we seen this aspect of human nature so many times before....

In the beginning when the familynwas young loving and had to struggle together, the pap was this handsome young and dynamic husband who took care of everything and just required his wife the citizens to trust him with everything whilst she stayed home to take care of her own responsibilities.....but zip 20 years down the road....the fortunes of singapore has really improved and far surpassed expectatins ...now the husband is rich and powerful....his wife is the yellow faced woman who had sacrificed

But the case is different now....the husband now waants to fuck china xmm and bring bck his mistress and her children back stay in the house .....the sacrifices made by his wife has been forgotten and because she wasnt the one who brough hme the bacon....kena kick one corner,....he comes back drunk and slaps her around if she eve fucking dares to argue......and gettng sidelined mre and more everyday...

Many people like 14k will come and tell her...its ok,...at least he is providing for the family....you can loon a little of his indiscretions.....after all he had taken care of the family for so long, give you bmw 7 series to sit in,...biggest bungalow with swimming pool on the street etc etc etc ....so he can do any fucking thing he wants .....

So what is she to do? The next most suitable guy for her is a poor man who works for her husband's friend .......who rides his motorcycle who although may have a good heart but could barely feed himself in his 2 room flat

So what is your response to this woman bro? You tell her to quit her cushy life and take up the space with the poor man ? Or divorce her husband and hope that the ensuing proceedings will brin her greater happiness??

The answer is clear....as with every other smilar scenario we have seen in our own daily lives....the woman wont dare to do anything....she has little work experience..... Little money...... Little resources or network...... She will have to bank on the faint hope tht her now rich and cock itchy husband will change his ways and come back and be the good husband to her like he promised 20 years ago.....

Like. Said once and i said before...... human nature replicates and manifests itself in many ways in our lives and experiences .....

Nobody said pap is all bad.... All evil.....nobody said WP is all weak and all useless......

But when you have the pap systematically trying to shut the people down.....pursuing its own agenda and sometimes to the detriment of the people..... What the fuc you expect the people to do? Take it lying down like the good woman who believed that her husband will change his evil ways right?

Well we will just have to hope and pray tht some intervening event will change it but if you are hopeing for the husband to be a good guy again...something adverse and so drastic usually needs to happen to such a man before he wakes up his fucking ideas and realises the follies of his ways.....

If the citizens of singapore dont wake up and is unable to do something about this....they will just have to wait.....and wait and wait for the black swan event......

If they wNna do something about it.....they better not hope that things will suddenly change by 2016.....but what they can do is to gather resources and start thinking loud about what is going to happen and mke these nchanges slowly and gradually.... And hope that by then, the new voters parachuted in by the pap wont overwhelm them.....

In common corporate strategy parlance.... The pap knows that its GRc tactics are failing.....so the new corporate tactic now is to dilute the shareholders vote..... If you have 40 shareholders in a 100 shareholder company who are against you in a company, wtf do you do? Issue new shares!!! Because if you issue another 100 shares and out of this 100 new shares 70 new shareholders are gonna vote for you.... You are still gonna stay in power and even increas your power in the company!!!

So by issuing new shares....where you used to get 60% of the vote....now you get 60+70/2..... Boomz..... 65% hahahahahaha........

WAKE UP SINGAPOREANS YOU ARE GONNA GET PLAYED NICELY!!!!

escher

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY and his PAP maggots cockroaches stole our country.
For that, they gave us a fucking useless ugly flag that should be painted on bottom of toilet bowl and urinals or on toilet papers
LKY made us parrot a fucking pledge while he and his goons stole and screw hundreds of billions from us
And a Muckjoolar Stinkapura to try to keep the spirits up while we remain head down down and arseholes up high high to be screwed and fucked by himself and his civil serpents

LKY THEN USED THE HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS TO CORRUPT AND POLLUTE ALL THE DEMOCRATIC INSTITUTIONS INTO HIS OWN ENTITIES STAFFED BY SCUMS OF HIS CHOSING

VOTE OUT EVERY MOTHER FUCKER OF PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES IN 2016
NOT A SINGLE ONE SHOULD REMAIN TO POLLUTE SINGAPORE

bryanlim1972

2. FTs. Let's talk with facts. When Singaporeans go for a interview, what they ask for? High salary, minimum work time etc, etc... Turn the table around if today u r the boss of a restaurant, would you pay SGD$2000 for a waiter which in turn you can use this $2k on 2 person from another country.

that is the whole problem. the unbridled influx of cheap labour, spoiling the market for singaporean workers.

like you said, IF they were no cheap workers, then boss lan lan must pay $2k to worker right? but if pay 2k to worker, how to pay 10/20/30k in rent to temasek or one of her REITs?

think harder man. the money is all being sucked up by zheng hu. one way or another.

remember LKY said: all wealth should revert to the state.

think harder man. the money is all being sucked up by zheng hu. one way or another.

LKY is a communist then. Actually he is worst than a communist because he keeps some of the wealth for his family.

enterprise2

that is the whole problem. the unbridled influx of cheap labour, spoiling the market for singaporean workers.

like you said, IF they were no cheap workers, then boss lan lan must pay $2k to worker right? but if pay 2k to worker, how to pay 10/20/30k in rent to temasek or one of her REITs?

If I am boss of restaurant, I will pay whichever makes me the most money. The FT overflow is not my problem!!

I don't blame the boss of the restaurant. I place the blame on the government for making it so easy and cheap for the boss to use foreign workers. As an entrepreneur, he will take the easy way.
That's the primary reason why productivity here is low ...business is not investing in capital equipment. It is cheap labour that they are depending on.

ilovesingapore

I was in Perth.
There were about twenty customers. Only two waitresses. Service good.
In Singapore, under similar conditions, I see 10 waitresses...Service bad.
Our producitivity is dismal...

ilovesingapore

now I have learnt to doubt everything and everybody
how to trust and believe what you read here
I am in a daze...

who is this Escher??? he is so powerful here. he is here 24/h writing non stop....who is he???

escher

fucking verbal diarrhea

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY and his PAP maggots cockroaches stole our country.
For that, they gave us a fucking useless ugly flag that should be painted on bottom of toilet bowl and urinals or on toilet papers
LKY made us parrot a fucking pledge while he and his goons stole and screw hundreds of billions from us
And a Muckjoolar Stinkapura to try to keep the spirits up while we remain head down down and arseholes up high high to be screwed and fucked by himself and his civil serpents

LKY THEN USED THE HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS TO CORRUPT AND POLLUTE ALL THE DEMOCRATIC INSTITUTIONS INTO HIS OWN ENTITIES STAFFED BY SCUMS OF HIS CHOSING

VOTE OUT EVERY MOTHER FUCKER OF PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES IN 2016
NOT A SINGLE ONE SHOULD REMAIN TO POLLUTE SINGAPORE