Not only Mat, opposition chink also involved inn Malaysia politics
![]()
at least sinkies can still see the stooge that Desmond Lim is....from the PE BE results.u see? our malay opposition go matland support Mahathir. hypocrite. y dun they support LKY? Mahathir and LKY are the same.
Desmond Lim, Desmond Lim. what values did u teach your members?buay gan is buay gan.
even the SDA slogan is so sloppy. "行动党越强,人民越辛苦。"
Desmond Lim 回家耕田去吧!
![]()
she's cute! got dimples some more![]()
better looking than nicole seah and tin peiling.
Not only Mat, opposition chink also involved inn Malaysia politics
![]()
How loose? Nowsadays sinkieland 12 years old lose virginity liao.......what you expect?Cute? Jaslyn Go is a loose woman. No wonder you got charmed. But after having kids, she still maintain herself well.
teochew i not so good but my version.........There is a saying for her in Teochew....for those who understand please translate to Teochew
far far see like a bunch of flowers, near near see like testicle skin.
teochew i not so good but my version.........
Far far see like Lin Dai........near near see like Gao Sai........
not directed at the lady.......i think she looks above average....loose or tight not withstanding
Cute? Jaslyn Go is a loose woman. No wonder you got charmed. But after having kids, she still maintain herself well.