• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean Opposition Mat getting involved in Malaysia Politics?

Why must go there and support Malaysia opposition? No wonder Malaysia say we get involved in their politics. He wear the PAS headband like going Jihad like that.

He went to Malaysia, Ulu Tiram to attend their rally, he deep down he is still more of a Malaysia opposition?

It is in them that they like to go places where they know is going to be messy. Can create problem and be unlawful and destroy things?

There are a lot more pictures in his FB account.

969164_10151448430709702_782325433_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/abdul.s.harun

7a51412985ce8f799d533aa07cf30104_330.jpg

paulhong

i wonder did he shout ALLAHU AKBAR!!!! :biggrin:

Why must go there and support Malaysia opposition? No wonder Malaysia say we get involved in their politics. He wear the PAS headband like going Jihad like that.

He went to Malaysia, Ulu Tiram to attend their rally, he deep down he is still more of a Malaysia opposition?

It is in them that they like to go places where they know is going to be messy. Can create problem and be unlawful and destroy things?

7a51412985ce8f799d533aa07cf30104_330.jpg

Devil Within

Potential terrorist?

oldjunkee

aiyah people like him is interested in politics lah!

if he goes to angmo countries, surely he can participate if he wants to right?

you all over reacting lah! dun be so shallow can or not?

All that is lacking is a belt full of explosives. :biggrin:

Someone should dress up as a suicide bomber for Halloween.
Definitely more effective in scaring the shit out of others than silly zombie/ghost/vampire makeup.

homemade-exploding-suicide-bomber-costume-21416013.jpg

he go and understudy how opposition there run their campaign......anything wrong?

Hey, chump quit talking shit again.

Even if he is really there to understudy, he need not wear PAS headband and hold PAS flag!! Some more post of his facebook.

Anyway, like whatever for, he is a Singaporean!!! Some more politician!!

Hey, chump quit talking shit again.

Even if he is really there to understudy, he need not wear PAS headband and hold PAS flag!! Some more post of his facebook.

Anyway, like whatever for, he is a Singaporean!!! Some more politician!!
Nothing wrong whatever floats his boat...attending a Malaysian political rally or even showing support for foreign political parties got any bearing on him as a Singaporean?

Nothing wrong but does it means he endorse their ideology which is just Pro-malay? If so, he should just join PKMS and not NSP.

Why they like to dress up as Jihadist?

Nothing wrong whatever floats his boat...attending a Malaysian political rally or even showing support for foreign political parties got any bearing on him as a Singaporean?

Nothing wrong but does it means he endorse their ideology which is just Pro-malay? If so, he should just join PKMS and not NSP.

yes maybe he should join PKMS....if you disagree with his perceived ideology then dun vote for him if he runs in election next time....it's your right.....it's also his right to do what he likes.....including dressing up like a jihadist (I din know they got a dress code btw).
One man's terrorist is another man's freedom fighter....

hurley

or an opportunist...

he used to be with Workers' Party... was he too Malay for the very Chinese Workers' Party?

sIwJbJv.png

then he moved on to

PF9ueHK.png

we will probably see him again in 2016. inshallah :rolleyes:

I say he wear like Jihadist not terrorist. I'm not racist hor.

Yes. PKMS is good, maybe can get free cigarette. But seriously, these are the people that later Malaysia side will say we interfer with their politics.

yes maybe he should join PKMS....if you disagree with his perceived ideology then dun vote for him if he runs in election next time....it's your right.....it's also his right to do what he likes.....including dressing up like a jihadist (I din know they got a dress code btw).

paulhong

Those who hate LKY's PAP, but supports Mahathir's UMNO is a hypocrite. :rolleyes: Guess which race? :biggrin: Reform Party and Kenneth Jeyaretnam must be beaming with pride :wink:

13057624.jpg

13057548.jpg

hurley

why all opposition young and old mats like to get involved in Malaysia's politics?

they rather shout Bersihkan Malaysia than Bersihkan Singapura... :o

You just change the race from malay to chinese and for some odd reason narong wouldn't support this person anymore. You should try it next time.