My Power was 44 yesterday, but is 20 today!!!

errr...huh? u are IHP meh? :eek:

No course no. Dun be silly. I was sworn enemy with him here once upon a time. Now good term with him liao.

I am the TS mah, so kaypoh kaypoh a bit lah! ;)

No course no. Dun be silly. I was sworn enemy with him here once upon a time. Now good term with him liao.

I am the TS mah, so kaypoh kaypoh a bit lah! ;)

Great idea! TS be the Mod of his own thread! Propose to Leong! :D

Just found out I could not zap anyone :mad:
Like dat how to draw first blood on those PAP Ingrate Bitches and suspected clones ? :p
That twit Leongsam always tweaking the rep system :rolleyes:
20,000 points can exchange for Geylang vouchers bo ?
:D

I'm happy any which way. I never zap anyone before so InfP is useless for me and I just hoping InfP losers dun zap me can already. :D

I was 2 last night this morning became 1. I very heng ah not like you lost so many points I only lost 1 point.

Mine was 12 and like the big market crash, it plunged to 3.

Just found out I could not zap anyone :mad:
Like dat how to draw first blood on those PAP Ingrate Bitches and suspected clones ? :p
That twit Leongsam always tweaking the rep system :rolleyes:
20,000 points can exchange for Geylang vouchers bo ?
:D

In your case, you can ask for Poseidon or Nataree vouchers!

I just zap you! Remember - this is the return zap I promise you!
You asked for it by zapping me first! :oIo:

U powerful le. After new regulation point still so high. Many in single digit.