• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAF training in india, need to integrate and perform hindu's ritual

Extremist

483653_10151543520536063_255992402_n.jpg

481242_10151543518536063_1348234972_n.jpg

418955_10151543518661063_1421754041_n.jpg

576046_10151543518681063_1831097490_n.jpg

72328_10151543518716063_993217320_n.jpg

554975_10151543519001063_1572248439_n.jpg

OMFG!!!!!

Is this an enforcement of shit skins culture unto others? Isn't this racism? Nope it isn't. It's only racist when chinese do it and you know chinese ppl don't do this type of shit unto others.

Honestly speaking you always see kelings enforce their shit skin culture unto others.

Same same in sinkieland during lunar 7th month.....all company employees forced to partake in the ghost celebrations regardless of race and religion.

Wah... So fast post pictures liao. As far as i know, 40SAR only flown to kelingland few days ago. Look like there a PR section accompanying this battalion to kelingland. This battalion soldiers only donned the pixar uniform less than a year already can go overseas training. Training doctrine must had totally rewritten since i MR.

You serious about this? Never heard about this. My company doesn't do it.

Maybe yours is not a chink majority company or they stopped this practice.
Back then those non Taoists were pressured to take part for the overall good as accidents might happen if ghosts are not appeased.

Why do i see all chinese soldiers there? Where are the singaporean keling soldiers? Usually you'll see a few non chinese faces in these types of saf pics.

Edit: ok i see one keling face at the very far end. I wonder if he got his forehead dotted but then again i think he always gets it dotted.

ThugSin

wa knn heng I did my atec2 at wallaby :biggrin:

heard from later batch that went to india for training, all kpkb :biggrin: be it the weather,food, r&r etc.... :eek:

Why do i see all chinese soldiers there? Where are the singaporean keling soldiers? Usually you'll see a few non chinese faces in these types of saf pics.

Edit: ok i see one keling face at the very far end. I wonder if he got his forehead dotted but then again i think he always gets it dotted.

U never been in saf huh? Where got everyone get same treatment? At most commander level only lah.

Tekong CSMs collect money from all during 7th ghost month praying ritual too. But not compuslory as ppl who dun believe can opt out.

Ah but narong was saying everyone was forced to do it. Mind you he's saying company as in those companies outside in the real world not those army companies. Anyway you have shown that you don't need to believe or donate money to this in the army if you don't believe in it so the saf is more tolerant compared to that keling shit that forced non hindus to dot their foreheads.

wa knn heng I did my atec2 at wallaby :biggrin:

I think the aussie is charging a limb for the wallaby training area so saf cut cost and shifting to kelingland. And there the added incentive of training with keling's T72 which is sama sama to the matland PT91.

Maybe yours is not a chink majority company or they stopped this practice.
Back then those non Taoists were pressured to take part for the overall good as accidents might happen if ghosts are not appeased.

What sort of company were you working in? Ah hock trading company? Ah seng computer parts store? Well then those type of places would have that.

My working environment is majority chinese leh.

Ah but narong was saying everyone was forced to do it. Mind you he's saying company as in those companies outside in the real world not those army companies. Anyway you have shown that you don't need to believe or donate money to this in the army if you don't believe in it so the saf is more tolerant compared to that keling shit that forced non hindus to dot their foreheads.

Ok wrong choice of word. It should be PRESSURED.
Even Malay colleagues and Christians who cited pork and holding joss sticks as reasons for wanting to opt out were to to take part still but forgo those items.
If who dares to opt out eventually he would be blamed if any mishap happen during that month.

Ok wrong choice of word. It should be PRESSURED.
Even Malay colleagues and Christians who cited pork and holding joss sticks as reasons for wanting to opt out were to to take part still but forgo those items.
If who dares to opt out eventually he would be blamed if any mishap happen during that month.

but that was a long time ago right? Nowadays this sort of thing doesn't happen.

What sort of company were you working in? Ah hock trading company? Ah seng computer parts store? Well then those type of places would have that.

My working environment is majority chinese leh.

Most construction firms do have praying rituals during 7th ghost months. Many SMEs also have. But nowsaday never forced employees to participate. In fact some christian bosses give money to managers to conduct the rituals so that employees have peace of mind.

So it goes to show that even in chinese majority places they respect those that don't believe in such things yet back to the saf thing in keling land. Putting that dot shit on non hindu saf soldiers. WTF forcing their religious beliefs on non hindus. Oh yes i am sure that is perfectly fine cos it's not chinese ppl forcing their beliefs unto non chinese believers. Let's ask narong about this.

I did not say if its ok or not....I only drew similarities between this saf thingy with 7th month forced participation that I came across.
Anyway how you know if this SAF thingy had an opt out clause as well?

when you have incompetent PM you get shits on your foreheads happening.

OMFG!!!!!

Is this an enforcement of shit skins culture unto others? Isn't this racism? Nope it isn't. It's only racist when chinese do it and you know chinese ppl don't do this type of shit unto others.

Honestly speaking you always see kelings enforce their shit skin culture unto others.