• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you approve of Peppertail's work as a moderator?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

agree with tfbh. a poll about a mod is best left unmolested by the mod in question. any interjection by him, not once but several times, to sway opinions and votes is tantamount to the issue of "conflict of interest". :rolleyes:

if any mod doesn't understand the meaning of "conflict of interest", heshe should join my bedok reservoir organization of suiciders (bros) ass-ociation and jump into the reservoir. :biggrin:

Thick Face Black Heart

All of the threads you linked are still in the Trivia folder. I'm am obviously not the only mod who believe they belong there. Why are they suddenly disputed? Just to win this argument?

Or maybe you have moved so many threads to Trivia that the other mods including Leongsam simply cannot keep up with what you're doing.

Thick Face Black Heart

agree with tfbh. a poll about a mod is best left unmolested by the mod in question. any interjection by him, not once but several times, to sway opinions and votes is tantamount to the issue of "conflict of interest". :rolleyes:

That's all right bro. Peppertail has the right to campaign for himself, as does his master Leongsam.

I just hope he keeps his election deposit.

rusty

Eh gong chee bye, just answer us this simple question. Were you the one who moved those threads there? Don't come and drag other moderators in.

Gong chee bye is Dumme Fotze just in case she doesn't undestand. Got it?

MBSSLOTS

I have voted Yes!
Surely we all need a punching bag for our frustrations after a hard day's work.

Kohliantye

I am one of his recent victims.

A little power can make one abuse his / her position but more power drives one into a schizophrenic state.

There are so many living examples here in Singapore and all over the World.

Some have fallen and some are waiting for that day......

peppertail

I am one of his recent victims.

A little power can make one abuse his / her position but more power drives one into a schizophrenic state.

There are so many living examples here in Singapore and all over the World.

Some have fallen and some are waiting for that day......

Are you talking about the infraction for messing up quote tags?

If only people would make proper cases here....so much guesswork to do...

MBSSLOTS

You have no fucking contribution to SBF at all. All you do is infracting all these inconsequentials and spew rubbish when you do not know the background. Useless prick with pea brain! :oIo:

kanina kenna banned by ah leong so u guys target fraulein to vent anger?

cut her some slack lah. if ah leong wanna to defend her, there nothing u guys can do.

if threads need to be in cafe, just pm raiders to retify lor.

MBSSLOTS

kanina kenna banned by ah leong so u guys target fraulein to vent anger?

cut her some slack lah. if ah leong wanna to defend her, there nothing u guys can do.

if threads need to be in cafe, just pm raiders to retify lor.
this Crab is god send by Leongsam for us to abuse lah...damn shiok!
:oIo:peppercrap!

I take issue with that as well ...what's the point of using infractions so freely? I goofed up once ...it was a mistake, not a deliberate act ...and the infraction came. If I was a perpetual error-prone poster, hey, I wouldn't be offended.