Feel free to comment.
What do you think? Good? Excellent? Got UP him or not?:oIo:
Feel free to comment.
If those who give up so easily leave the forum, it is no loss at all. It don't want wussies here.
Imho, cut him some slack ..not unless he's over-zealous :p
Some never see nirvana, even with might of golden palm![]()
a tad over enthusiastic for his first night.... the trick is knowing the right balance between intervention and allowing for free flow of ideas and discussions.
meaningless shit that are essentially troll baiting threads from kinana and clinton666 and their PAP IB casn go and move to trovia because nobody gives a fuck about them and they just seek to agitate everyone...
is samleong going to be a fucking fascist and still refuse to give us compelling reasons for why peppertail a fellow from literally nowhere (until 2 months ago) has been chosen to be a mod?????
Its ok lah...PAP also parachute people from nowhere to become Candidates for erection, rite?![]()
is samleong going to be a fucking fascist and still refuse to give us compelling reasons for why peppertail a fellow from literally nowhere (until 2 months ago) has been chosen to be a mod?????
It's not alright. That's the whole point dude.![]()
a tad over enthusiastic for his first night.... the trick is knowing the right balance between intervention and allowing for free flow of ideas and discussions.
meaningless shit that are essentially troll baiting threads from kinana and clinton666 and their PAP IB casn go and move to trovia because nobody gives a fuck about them and they just seek to agitate everyone...
Aiyoh...be Mod for fuck...gotta exercise restraint and cannot be your true self...thankless job!
I rather be SSS. It's my sweetspot and I am good at it. Just be yourself and find your sweetspot and ok liao.
If you are good at smashing PAP, be that. If you are good are singing Oppo praises, by all means.
how about the term "condom-failed babies"? :p:p:p
(until 2 months ago) has been chosen to be a mod?????
He wasn't chosen. He volunteered so I'm giving him a go.
I rather have the power to un-ban. More shiok!Can give me power to ban? I make sure the pappies dogs here will not see the light tomorrow.![]()
He wasn't chosen. He volunteered so I'm giving him a go.
Most people will prefer the light touch. Light touch please.
Finally.....
at least you didnt act like a damm fascist even though many times you threatened to do so.
thank you for sharing with us the truth.... so when we see that peppertail gets out of hand we should report the fellow back to his daddy and see how long he lasts at this job. He volunteered so he must be prepared to accept the views of the community when dispensing the moderation over the channel. you asked for it dude.
Spoken like a true Boss....(sucking up...hehehehe)He doesn't have to accept any views. All he has to do is to follow my guidelines and not allow his own views to interfere with the role of moderator. If he does he will last as long as he wants. If he doesn't he'll be terminated. The community has no say in the matter as this forum is not a country and I and the moderators are not elected. I happen to own the place.
The community has plenty of options. They aren't forced to log on. They can choose to abandon sammyboy.com and emigrate to the hundreds of similar forums that currently operate.
You questioning Leong's decision?This fucker sure have his reason to do so. He is not managing a forum for the first day.
But be prepared for something stupid if he is willing to share the reason why.
![]()