• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mod Peppertail's first night at his new job....

Does this guy get pay?

If he does get pay; he is hardworking.

If he is a free labour......... DUMB.

Hence, I'm against the concept of zapping. It breeds hatred, as if we don't have enuff hatred in the real world already.

I love the concept of zapping. It breeds competition, resentment and revenge.

Peppertail doing ok, throwing quarrel or stirring shit thread to the trivia section. Please dump all the threads created by that dumbfuck Fishypie, you can throw my bo liao threads to that section if you think I deserve it too, LOL

I love the concept of zapping. It breeds competition, resentment and revenge.

You can't breed competition, resentment and revenge if you do not know who zap you lah, BOSS.

You just breed unhappiness, fear and anger and that is bad for health.

Alternatively, just give up, which is fatalistic or stop posting, which is what most end up. Hehe.

You can't breed competition, resentment and revenge if you do not know who zap you lah, BOSS.

You just breed unhappiness, fear and anger and that is bad for health.

Alternatively, just give up, which is fatalistic or stop posting, which is what most end up. Hehe.

Just stop taking this forum too seriously . It will help you :)

If those who give up so easily leave the forum, it is no loss at all. It don't want wussies here.

Peppertail doing ok, throwing quarrel or stirring shit thread to the trivia section. Please dump all the threads created by that dumbfuck Fishypie, you can throw my bo liao threads to that section if you think I deserve it too, LOL

Those by kopisai and his clones as well.
Kopiuncle go fark spider!
Hey that rhymes too....

Do you need me to broker another Peace Treaty tonite with Fishy? :D

Just stop taking this forum too seriously . It will help you :)

That's what some members here end up, for example Kopiuncle, IHP, Looney, etc, all end up as JESTERS.
Then it's infectious and everyone else also become jokers as it's hip to act the clown. Hehe.

Including me lor. I gave myself this nick, to tell you the truth, is to follow in the same foot-steps as Kopiuncle, like another beverage in a kopitiam, but it turned out there can only be one Kopiuncle (sic).

HA HA HA...

Imho, cut him some slack ..not unless he's over-zealous :p Thankless job
bwahahahaha! too many years of celibacy can cause ejaculative dysfunction. constant practice helps. :o
Some never see nirvana, even with might of golden palm :D