HeLLo Moderators...

Gave lor, dun deny I never give ok? I take screenshots liao, dun try to flame me, hehehe

I told you I don't need your upz Liao , I will return your upz later . I don't want to own you anything . Swee Bo ?

Tuakang will never forgive me, I bear no grudges towards him. He still can tuakang all the way, by all means, but sometimes he has to be responsible for what he's saying :)

I already said , my nick sharing have been in Sammyboy for many many years , you exposed my nick sharing and you have to pay the price .

Drifter and AK finally shook hands...Peace and Settlement Agreement signed, sealed and delivered. All witnessed by the Smelly Shit Stirrer tonite...Congrats!

I told you I don't need your upz Liao , I will return your upz later . I don't want to own you anything . Swee Bo ?
hahaha... if I said swee, you will say I'm a point whore, If I said no swee, you will say I'm spiteful and dun give you face

So what answer you want me to give you? save it lah :D:D:D

hahaha... if I said swee, you will say I'm a point whore, If I said no swee, you will say I'm spiteful and dun give you face

So what answer you want me to give you? save it lah :D:D:D

Then why don't you just save your points and upz somebody else ? You give me points after I hit you at the right spot ? :rolleyes:

Lord, forgive him for he know not what he does....hehehehe

Wah you really damn cheebye 1, 1 day side him, 1 day side me, wah kaoz.

During war, the 1st one to kill is you this kind of people, really puke blood!!!!

Wah you really damn cheebye 1, 1 day side him, 1 day side me, wah kaoz.

During war, the 1st one to kill is you this kind of people, really puke blood!!!!

i am smelly shit stirer mah...thats what u call me leh...i never deny leh...:D

Since you like to come in between Ak and me you still have to pay for entertainment fee .

aiyoh...80 points from AK u still want more. You shd be lucky AK was facilitated by me to give you 80 points ah...he is such a stingy points giver you know...

Then why don't you just save your points and upz somebody else ? You give me points after I hit you at the right spot ? :rolleyes:
Haha... like this also can turn the story upside down and blame it on me. LOL

真的没得救了 :D:D:D