Yes!
KANINABUCHAOCHEEBYE PRC!:oIo:
You tried alibaba yet? I've notice a lot of bizman here also have problems communicating with the suppliers in china. Not sure if its cultural, language or something else.
http://www.alibaba.com/trade/search?fsb=y&IndexArea=product_en&CatId=&SearchText=cat+pole
Yup you are damn right about QC . the reason I wanted to order more cause I can use my friend container for free together with his stuff And i can save on transportation fee .
Sometimes it is risky. I once bought 1 dozen of items to resell in Singapore and 6-7 of them are spoilt. KNN. Luckily still can cover cost.
Yes you are right , doing biz is always risky but calculated risk . Yes usually those spoilt ones can cover back from profit . So no worries . What you selling in your web store ?
This one I prefer to keep it a secret. Hehe. Paiseh brother.
Knn Whahahaha . I won't snatch your ricebowl lah . If you want to sell used underwear , I can become your supplier . Put it into a capsule ( like those from toy machine which you put in coins to buy toy ) . Put in their photo and statistics infor together with the underwear inside the capsule and Skype account , so that you can video Skype her and smell her underwear .. Confirm make money !!!
Its not that. Keeping my identity a secret. Webstore will include payment option, contacting. I do not want any ah siao here to look for me.
Sometimes it is risky. I once bought 1 dozen of items to resell in Singapore and 6-7 of them are spoilt. KNN. Luckily still can cover cost.
i bought 500pcs unit from global source.i tell them got 8 spoil.
the next shipment i neg with them to give me 2% more of the total unit i order.they are ok with it.
i bought 500pcs unit from global source.i tell them got 8 spoil.
the next shipment i neg with them to give me 2% more of the total unit i order.they are ok with it.
Knn..you sell vibrators is it..:oIo:![]()
Usu I ask wat is min order qty. although they speak English...most don't really understand technical terms. Also if factory they r interested only if order 20ft or 40ft. Try reverse, say u want to order 20ft container ask how much n qty. then later ask if order less can keep same price etc. start w large qty, make them hard on first...
Chinese company ?
Brother, you are big time trader. Me small timer only. Normally only 1-2 dozen. Nevermind lah, my profit margin quite high. Normally just sell 1/4 of the stock can breakeven liao. No sweat.
no lah. mine is electronic. s$3.50 /pc plus dhl freight charge end up 1 pc s$5
some small item include simcard backup , diy alchol anylazer, electronic candle...all very cheap(5 yrs ago)