• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ka ni na bu chao cheeby PRC !!!

Lordshiva

I just talk online with many china factory knn make me fucking tulan !!

Me : what is the min order and can you send me a quotation and the photo attached to it ?
PRC : how many set do you want ?
Me : what is your min order and can you send me a quotation and photo attached to it ?
PRC : min order is 500 set
Me :What is the price for each set if I wanted to order ?
PRC : how many you want to order ?
Me : is there any price different between 500 set and 1000 set ?
PRC : how many set do you want ?
Me : I just want to know is there any price different if I order more ?
PRC : can you tell me how many set you want ?
Me : I want 500 set , how much per set ?
PRC : $%#*
Me: then if I wanted to order 1000 set how much per set ?
PRC : same
Me : so if I wanted to order more then 1000set what is the best price you can give me per set ?
PRC : how many set you want ?
Me : can you just tell me how many set must I order to get a better price ? ( already sibey tulan but control )
PRC : how many set you want ? then I tell you the price .
Me : what about 2000 set ? What is the best price you give me ?
PRC : same price as 1000 set .
Me: so how many set must I order to get a better price ?
PRC : how many set you want ?
Me .... It's ok thank you !!!!!!! Cut off !

1. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
2. bro, salute you for being so patient with dogs and snakes.
3. furthermore, thanking the other specimen on line.
4. you veri good leh:p

LeMans2011

He obviously know you are asking for free information to make comparisons with other vendors, hence refused to divulge.
There are many arseholes who go around sourcing quotes to use it as bargaining chip with their own preferred vendors.

this kind?

Pole-Dance-Cat-34289.jpg

Lordshiva

He obviously know you are asking for free information to make comparisons with other vendors, hence refused to divulge.
There are many arseholes who go around sourcing quotes to use it as bargaining chip with their own preferred vendors.

Of course must compared price before order right ?

Lordshiva

Any brothers wanna help me how to nego with those PRC company ? I sibey tulan Liao . All of them same !!!ccb

Tuayapeh

Bro how ar ? Any tips ? I really buay tahan with them Liao .

ask someone to helpsch you order lor....

either that or type chinese then those fuckers wont dick you around....

if you ask me they probably only know like 6 phrases of english and the various alternative responses...heeheehee

Any brothers wanna help me how to nego with those PRC company ? I sibey tulan Liao . All of them same !!!ccb

Your chinese sucks thats why, worse when you ask for 500pcs only, LOL

Try to talk in Japanese, maybe they will pay more attention