• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ka ni na bu chao cheeby PRC !!!

ask someone to helpsch you order lor....

either that or type chinese then those fuckers wont dick you around....

if you ask me they probably only know like 6 phrases of english and the various alternative responses...heeheehee

Bro most of them can speak English cause they are doing biz with international customer .

Fuck, Im giving you my 2 cents worth, dun believe done, dumbass moron

Thanks for the input . What's make you so sure if speak Japanese they will treat me differently ? Have you ever deal with PRC company before ?

Bro most of them can speak English cause they are doing biz with international customer .

able to type english vs speaking english are 2 different worlds ....

IMHO, i have come across so many PRCs who can write standard english but fails when they open their mouths to try to carry on a short conversation let alone business discussions.

Since they refuse to quote a price you should start the ball rolling first.. say $5 and wait for them to negotiate upwards

Some don't even want to send any photo . Worry I ask china factory to copy it ..knn .

Chinese and Indians cannot do business together.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/OO_Fc-OT1Pg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

able to type english vs speaking english are 2 different worlds ....

IMHO, i have come across so many PRCs who can write standard english but fails when they open their mouths to try to carry on a short conversation let alone business discussions.

True , my guess is because those PRC which I deal with earlier have no power in the company to decide pricing .

you really have poor communication skills.

just tell how many sets you want and negotiate from there lah.

why to troublesome, 500, then 1000, then 2000?

that is not the way how you do business with them.

leemember! even though they are Chinese, they dun think like Sinkie okay? Hee..:D

you pull the above stunt with an angmos they will F you okay...

True , my guess is because those PRC which I deal with earlier have no power in the company to decide pricing .

ask a brother to help write a chinese complaint about the poor conduct of these fuckers responding to your queries....

you really have poor communication skills.

just tell how many sets you want and negotiate from there lah.

why to troublesome, 500, then 1000, then 2000?

that is not the way how you do business with them.

leemember! even though they are Chinese, they dun think like Sinkie okay? Hee..:D

you pull the above stunt with an angmos they will F you okay...

I needed to know if I order more got any discount . What so difficult to understand ? If order more got discount I will order more . Of course doing biz with angmo and Japanese is more direct .

ask a brother to help write a chinese complaint about the poor conduct of these fuckers responding to your queries....

I don't want to waste my time on them complaining . I just want to make money . Nearly vomited blood this morning . Knn .

Thanks for the input . What's make you so sure if speak Japanese they will treat me differently ? Have you ever deal with PRC company before ?

I deal with corporate gifts, no point talking to them in English, just tell them where you from in Chinese and tell them straight what you want. Some of them dun even wanna entertain small quantity.

That's why I must ask them what's the min quantity and if I order more is there any discount . There's alot of company in china that sell cat pole so I also needed to compare the pricing . And some company still never open yet cause many chinese company have one month holiday for Chinese New Year . Thanks for your post .

Hmm I thought alibaba would be safe. Usually I'll order the min quantity first. If its good, then a bigger batch. You can never be too sure about the quality. Either you go to china and source it yourself. Or take the risk, even with photos, may not be what you are getting in the end. Guangzhou has a lot of places for many different things like this.
Yup I try alibaba website before .. Yes they will alibaba all the way with you .

Hmm I thought alibaba would be safe. Usually I'll order the min quantity first. If its good, then a bigger batch. You can never be too sure about the quality. Either you go to china and source it yourself. Or take the risk, even with photos, may not be what you are getting in the end. Guangzhou has a lot of places for many different things like this.

Yup you are damn right about QC . the reason I wanted to order more cause I can use my friend container for free together with his stuff And i can save on transportation fee .

bro, do business is like that 1 lah.i dont see any problems.
the seller want to estimate your buying power before disclosing their last card(the price)
i got no problem ordering from global sources in china.

Order min, if they sell well you can order more next time. Too much one shot, may have too many left in end.
Yup you are damn right about QC . the reason I wanted to order more cause I can use my friend container for free together with his stuff And i can save on transportation fee .

bro, do business is like that 1 lah.i dont see any problems.
the seller want to estimate your buying power before disclosing their last card(the price)
i got no problem ordering from global sources in china.

Bro , I don't have any problem with the angmo or Japanese . They will tell you straight about the pricing when order more . But PRC don't want to let me know at what amount then they can give me a better price . As I mention before , some of them even don't want to send me photo . Like that how to order ? and I also needed to compared their pricing and design from other company too . I don't mind paying a bit more for their design cause I can sell a bit expensive too . The problem with doing biz with PRC , they seems to beat around the bush and never give you direct answer to your question .. Sibey sianz . Wasted my whole morning comunicate with them .

Order min, if they sell well you can order more next time. Too much one shot, may have too many left in end.

I have alot of ready buyers in hand and the profit is about 200% so I'm not that worried . If I sell to direct customer in shop or Internet shopping my profit will be more .