• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i got a death threat

Me? Not involved hor...me only facilitate people who wanna fight....:biggrin:

Also known as Facilitator role only .... U may call me shit stirrer in layman language....:biggrin:
Yes you are, like those chinese traitors who helped the japanese in WW2, LOL, sounds so familiar, whahahahah :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

DeathThreat

Yes you are, like those chinese traitors who helped the japanese in WW2, LOL, sounds so familiar, whahahahah :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Its still a profession. Leongsam is the Chief Facilitator. You may want to give him your thoughts too. Lol :-)

i explain to no one.
my stand, zap or up no need to leave nick. this is since starting of this forum. i am sticking to the old code.
i am trigger happy with clones. if the owner dare to own up then we talk. if not don't waste my time. i will do it again. its just another stray dog like kopiuncle. samsengkia is another stray dog need to be kick by me.
i am replying bcos of drifter, not because someone or anyone want me to. i stand tall and fearless even with someone sending me death threat.

talk so big and grand for fcuk
stand tall my toes
stand fearless my toes
confucian scholar my foot!
habitual perpetual liar
dishonest and full of trickery
lost the battle and called master Chon for help
what an utter disgrace to 6000 years of chinese civilization
what a crying shame MOO BOO MOO BOO !!!!!

lol! if its effective, u don't need to keep trolling, stalking and flaming me. pls keep doing barking stray dog. lol.

hahaha couldn't take the heat of your great big liar
death threat from his own delusional mind
his guilt will follow him like a shadow
he will eat grass and be a vegetable..MOO BOO the big coward bully

blur sotong

Dont lie further. I do no such Crass Tricks like you. And this is my main and ONLY account.

yayaya, point up so fast? joined feb 2013 without donating amassed 512pts??? knn, u and your kopiuncle clones up u so fast.

Sifu SamSengKia,

I don't want to be involved in your fight with anybody. I am a point whore. Can you share with me how you get that 512 point in less than 18 days as your main and ONLY account which Bro moolightaffairs has highlighted please? :smile: :wink:

Better still if you can show us who have up you and then I can go begging from them later. Thank you. Looking forward to your guidance. :smile: :p

ragout

Sifu SamSengKia,

I don't want to be involved in your fight with anybody. I am a point whore. Can you share with me how you get that 512 point in less than 18 days as your main and ONLY account which Bro moolightaffairs has highlighted please? :smile: :wink:

Better still if you can show us who have up you and then I can go begging from them later. Thank you. Looking forward to your guidance. :smile: :p

Try to get from the high points brothers if you like points so much.

blur sotong

now MOO got Chon and now got Blur
haha the same old rabid gang

Eh kopi, count me out of the picture okay. :rolleyes: :eek:

Last time fight with you and you apologise not enuf issit? You don't come here to kar cheow. Shoo go away. :mad: :mad:

I only want to learn the art of getting points. Anything wrong with that? :confused: :*:

512 points in less than 18 days by a loner without any assistance of any clone is not a joking matter. This we all must give credit. That is why I called Samsengkia Sifu. :wink: :smile:

Eh kopi, count me out of the picture okay. :rolleyes: :eek:

Last time fight with you and you apologise not enuf issit? You don't come here to kar cheow. Shoo go away. :mad: :mad:

I only want to learn the art of getting points. Anything wrong with that? :confused: :*:

512 points in less than 18 days by a loner without any assistance of any clone is not a joking matter. This we all must give credit. That is why I called Samsengkia Sifu. :wink: :smile:

you write well
your sarcasm is better
anyway gong xi fa cai
the ground is messy
the lynching party has gathered
dark clouds loom ahead
stay far away if you do not want to be bombed
MOO your good brother is a liar, a dishonest forummer, a scathing and abrasive forummer - a big bully
narong his side kick is a vulval clown spouting expletives and spitting at heaven
his bro Chon has come to his aid to whack the hell of kopisai
kopiauntie has suddenly resurfaced with profanities and vulgarities
i know you dislike all these, but you are part of the chorus line too
good luck.....no vulgarities used on you..if so, i am sorri once again:smile:

Sifu SamSengKia,

Either there's a group of clones who supported the underdogs or he used his own clones to upz himself .

PS : For those who believe, no proof is necessary. For those who don't believe, no proof is possible.

Either there's a group of clones who supported the underdogs or he used his own clones to upz himself .

PS : For those who believe, no proof is necessary. For those who don't believe, no proof is possible.

you are a super wise moderator. i respect.
many people ask questions for the sake of asking
and then they start attacking their "target"
this place has become very messy
everyone seems to be inter-connected somehow
the good vs the evil the cyber bullies vs the underdogs
it's getting more and more interesting

you are a super wise moderator. i respect.
many people ask questions for the sake of asking
and then they start attacking their "target"
this place has become very messy
everyone seems to be inter-connected somehow
the good vs the evil the cyber bullies vs the underdogs
it's getting more and more interesting

Absence of proof is not proof of absence .there is no proof great enough to prevent doubt. If one base their belief on proof, sooner or later they will sink! ...and when is enough proof enough ? My master have taught me well how to view things from different perspective open up people mind .

blur sotong

you write well
your sarcasm is better
anyway gong xi fa cai
the ground is messy
the lynching party has gathered
dark clouds loom ahead
stay far away if you do not want to be bombed
MOO your good brother is a liar, a dishonest forummer, a scathing and abrasive forummer - a big bully
narong his side kick is a vulval clown spouting expletives and spitting at heaven
his bro Chon has come to his aid to whack the hell of kopisai
kopiauntie has suddenly resurfaced with profanities and vulgarities
i know you dislike all these, but you are part of the chorus line too
good luck.....no vulgarities used on you..if so, i am sorri once again:smile:

Eh kopi, I really don't know if the bold wordings are written with good intent or as a threat. :confused: :*:

I will give you the benefits of the doubt. Can you up me then? Thank you in advance. :eek: :biggrin: