Autobiography of kopiuncle and his twin ....

Might as well said as long people understand what you trying to say can liao, 白痴 :rolleyes:

so sinkies speak singlish is not normal ? if Singaporean can understand singlish spoke by another sinkies who cares unless you are ah tiong ;) then you will be confused ;)

AK is buikia and also a Ah Tiong?? :*::*::eek:

You mean your English is normal Singlish standard? Hahaha..... Did you pass your English O Level?

You English sucks, your Chinese CMI, you speak half bucket Japanese. Why you everything half bucket half bucket 1? Haha

You mean your English is normal Singlish standard? Hahaha..... Did you pass your English O Level?

You English sucks, your Chinese CMI, you speak half bucket Japanese. Why you everything half bucket half bucket 1? Haha

So your English very good ? Your Chinese very good ? ;) until now u still hide behide your keyboard and refused to meet me .... What a joke LOL .

Oh yeah, and you proclaimed you stayed at Phuket for 2 years but doesn't know the basic conversation in Thai, who would believe that? WHAHAHAHAHAHA

What a wanker, LOL

Oh yeah, and you proclaimed you stayed at Phuket for 2 years but doesn't know the basic conversation in Thai, who would believe that? WHAHAHAHAHAHA

What a wanker, LOL

Are you that stupid ? Phuket is a tourist spot you don't even needed to speak Thai to communicate with them ;) most of the beach boy there speak better Japanese then you ;) for your information i dont even eat thai food in phuket :cool: by the way where's your car ? Have you brought it ? ;) you can meet me with your car if you want to ;) LOL .

My Chinese and Thai definitely better than you, lol

It's mandarin not Chinese idiot ;) LOL . who cares if your Thai is good ? I don't even bother to learn a third country language ;)

Haha, stay at Phuket for 2 years dun communicate with Thais but Japanese? Wah lau... Why dun you say your short trip here in SG, u dun communicate a single Sinkie except Japanese people?

You really dumb to the core sia. The more you explain, the more ridiculous your stories are, wah lau eh. If I were you I jump floor liao.

Haha, stay at Phuket for 2 years dun communicate with Thais but Japanese? Wah lau... Why dun you say your short trip here in SG, u dun communicate a single Sinkie except Japanese people?

You really dumb to the core sia. The more you explain, the more ridiculous your stories are, wah lau eh. If I were you I jump floor liao.

Jump floor ? You mean jump from building ? LOL ;) since when I said I use Japanese to communicate to Thai ppl ? Are you really that dumb ? Lol . by the way Everyday i go to the beach to pick up Japanese meis meis and not Thai lady ;) why must I learn to speak Thai ? Lol . You still never answer me , when are you going to meet me with your car ;) don't change subject leh ..lol .

Wow, u so handsome ahh, can pick up Japanese mei mei at Phuket? Hahaha....

The next thing you going to say that u got free fucks and sometimes they pay you money in USD also right? :D:D:D

Really tuakang to the bottomless pit, whahaha

The next thing you going to say that u got free fucks and sometimes they pay you money in USD also right? :D:D:D

Of course I handsome unlike a tuabui akia who is so jealous of others ;) lol .

Jump floor ? You mean jump from building ? LOL ;) since when I said I use Japanese to communicate to Thai ppl ? Are you really that dumb ? Lol . by the way Everyday i go to the beach to pick up Japanese meis meis and not Thai lady ;) why must I learn to speak Thai ? Lol . You still never answer me , when are you going to meet me with your car ;) don't change subject leh ..lol .

Of course I handsome unlike a tuabui akia who is so jealous of others ;) lol .

WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS?:oIo:

LOL, the late Ramsey also said he handsome, but errrr.... LOL

Handsome man no need to be tuakang in this forum 1 ;)