• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We Come In Peace

Not possible as zap comments can only contain 50 so the older rep ups and zaps won't show but now it's pointless after u revealed that your nicks/clones are shared.

I'm sorry if my team have zap you .. I will let them know not to abused the power I have given them . I will upz you soon .

Somehow, after reading this thread up to now 6 pages liao, i feel that this thread should be renamed...SBF WARRING GANGS.....

I'm sorry if my team have zap you .. I will let them know not to abused the power I have given them . I will upz you soon .

By the way can you tell me which team have zap you cause I can log into the account and check if your nick is being zap .

No it's ok and don't be because it happened before the Starhub fiasco and could be honest mistakes. Zaps now are nothing because one can up or zap the same nick again after the 20 rep cycle or every 10 days. :D

alamak this is NOT the first time this great intellectual giant and resident greatest poet had lost his cool and his balls..
he used LANJIAO on kopuncle ...and he had also use CHAOCBYE on kopiuncle too...and now he had gone one step down to hell...using BASTARD!!!!

jw5 is down the drain and going to kick the can down the road too....his credibility is now gone...his intellectual prowess had gone senile...his poetic genius is now in the long kang...now he specialises in clone hunting which he is doing a horrible job hurting people and maligning the wrong person...he even said Kopiuncle is LTB!!!! wauhaaaa!!!!!!!

this old greezer is trying to be young once more..but his brain has gone senile and he is now delusional...using the word BASTARD so openly...OMG!!!!!

Before drifter sharing nick has been exposed .. He already told raiders and erection about the sharing nick . This JW5 is here to stir shit if there's a chance .

No it's ok and don't be because it happened before the Starhub fiasco and could be honest mistakes. Zaps now are nothing because one can up or zap the same nick again after the 20 rep cycle or every 10 days. :D

Starhub thing started because drifter don't know how to screen shot and ask one of his members to help . Accidentally he miss out the Starhub logo . It's just an honest mistake . He's forgiven .

By the way can you tell me which team have zap you cause I can log into the account and check if your nick is being zap .

How you know it's raiders ? Mr detective wananbe ;)
LOL, we all know erection69alamaking was created by Raiders, only he can clarify who is using this nick right now. If he didnt say anything, I'll take it he's still using it.

Raiders if you see this, name the fucker who use this nick, if not, hur hur hur.

I dun accept "It wasnt me, but I cannot tell who is using it now" excuses :):):)

Starhub thing started because drifter don't know how to screen shot and ask one of his members to help . Accidentally he miss out the Starhub logo . It's just an honest mistake . He's forgiven .

Forgiven your lampa, you wanna put japan logo in your iPhone screen also? hahahaha

LOL, we all know erection69alamaking was created by Raiders, only he can clarify who is using this nick right now. If he didnt say anything, I'll take it he's still using it.

Raiders if you see this, name the fucker who use this nick, if not, hur hur hur.

I dun accept "It wasnt me, but I cannot tell who is using it now" excuses :):):)

Wow ... What logic is that if he didn't clarify means he's the one using the nick ? Are you sure you are so stupid until like that ? By the way what's the use of clarify if no one believe that he tell the truth ?