Still in Singapore waiting to meet you leh . When I fly back then I post ok ?![]()
I see jw and ak taking turns to fight supermod...is this a wearing out strategy? Hmmmmmm....
Still in Singapore waiting to meet you leh . When I fly back then I post ok ?![]()
I see jw and ak taking turnsnto fight supermod...is this a wearing out strategy? Hmmmmmm....
Got ppl say i toilet cleaner leh . Toilet clean need angkong to scare ppl meh ? By the way angkong is just an art idiot![]()
Raiders, mai lah, I already got so many powderful enemies here...........................................
You have to ask our in house detective jw5![]()
So, what do you make up from reading this thread? How many gangs here? Who are they? What do they believe in, ie., their Mission Statement.
What is theri modus operandi? How powerful are they, ie., how many points they can up you in 1 go?
And please leave those innocent ppl behind like erection and raiders . .
Yes , you better close the toilet door when you shit![]()
Seriously Raiders, what promises you gave to me? you still remember? but you still doing it, so what now?Haha, all in the name of fun. I like you. You are the only one who can spot my clone.
Alamaking, its me using e69AK. I don't share my password. I use that only to disturb you only. Surely you won't be angry with me because of that?
I also share the same thought. Time share? 24-hours non-stop posting? In terms of power, clones give more power.
Forgiven your lampa.... hahahaha
He only help those with high points and bully the weak . It's easy to bait ppl like him![]()