• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We Come In Peace

Wow ... What logic is that if he didn't clarify means he's the one using the nick ? Are you sure you are so stupid until like that ? By the way what's the use of clarify if no one believe that he tell the truth ?

You are too newbie to know anything about these, so just shut the fuck up will ya? hehehehe

Wow ... What logic is that if he didn't clarify means he's the one using the nick ? Are you sure you are so stupid until like that ? By the way what's the use of clarify if no one believe that he tell the truth ?

SIR, may i ask whether you are related to Tualinkong....have not seen him lately...if so, wow, Tua Army! NEW GANG....revealation again...

Forgiven your lampa, you wanna put japan logo in your iPhone screen also? hahahaha

You don't even have lampar since you so Bui ;) someone PM me not post post your Bui photo here . Don't make things ugly for yourself tua Bui akia ;)

You are too newbie to know anything about these, so just shut the fuck up will ya? hehehehe

Hahahahahah ... Newbie ? You only bully newbie ..sorry to tell you I'm also a clone ;) Tuayapeh is my clone too ;)

You don't even have lampar since you so Bui ;) someone PM me not post post your Bui photo here . Don't make things ugly for yourself tua Bui akia ;)

You been saying since before CNY and said will expose it on the 1st day of CNY also wor, another tua kang story? How's your Panerai watch anyway?:D:D:D

By the way can you tell me which team have zap you cause I can log into the account and check if your nick is being zap .

Wah lan eh. I also can't remember which clone because it was many months ago. Already told u it's ok because zaps to clone makers are nothing. :D

I dun bully newbie, I bully clones only :D:D:D:D:D

Why do you even need to bully others in the first place? Cos you got bigger lan chiao than others? Or you were abused by your father when young? So you need to bully others now?

You been saying since before CNY and said will expose it on the 1st day of CNY also wor, another tua kang story? How's your Panerai watch anyway?:D:D:D

My watches still inside my safe .. Wanna me take another photo and put drifter on a piece of paper beside it ? If you are too stingy or no money to buy even casino .. Don't be sour grape of ppl success ;)

Why do you even need to bully others in the first place? Cos you got bigger lan chiao than others? Or you were abused by your father when young? So you need to bully others now?

Now you know why he's begging for points opening then to spend money on it .. Because he's poor and stingy yet want to bully ppl ;) but too bad team drifter will not allow that to happen .

18DD3313-45FC-48B9-B1EA-9D10AF64895D-6268-000003CAEB7EC27A_zpsfa325908.jpg

Anyway, my china trip before CNY, I saw Drifter at the airport, you guys believe? :D:D:D:D

Wah lan eh. I also can't remember which clone because it was many months ago. Already told u it's ok because zaps to clone makers are nothing. :D

Agree with you that zap to us are nothing . Why don't you try new game of nick sharing ? It's really fun .

My watches still inside my safe .. Wanna me take another photo and put drifter on a piece of paper beside it ? If you are too stingy or no money to buy even casino .. Don't be sour grape of ppl success ;)

Sure sure, post lah :), so now you are back in Japan after CNY celebration in SG?

Remember to take away your starhub network hor, if not you will say you brought your safe to SG too, LOL

Sure sure, post lah :), so now you are back in Japan after CNY celebration in SG?

Remember to take away your starhub network hor, if not you will say you brought your safe to SG too, LOL

Still in Singapore waiting to meet you leh . When I fly back then I post ok ? ;)

Oh yah i forgot, your professions need ang kong to scare people off, pardon me, LOL

Got ppl say i toilet cleaner leh . Toilet clean need angkong to scare ppl meh ? By the way angkong is just an art idiot ;)