Your sauces is from where? From the bottle or your pussy?![]()
Must be from pussy lor...hahaha maybe smelly one..hehehe

Your sauces is from where? From the bottle or your pussy?![]()
Attention seeking TS trying to score with uncles in SBF....![]()
Must be from pussy lor...hahaha maybe smelly one..hehehe![]()
Yam Ah Mee also
Palmer threw away his political career for this woman. Palmer 不爱江山爱美人. Cheers !
more like 英雄不过美人宽
Plamer could have done better if he knows how not to eat and shit at same place.
palmer was in a loveless marriage...so why cant he finds love in laura?
I think this is getting out of hand...
the rumour ongoing now is that Palmer is going to kena from his wife because she is only taking action against him now... for the extreme humiliation he subjected her to
As for the dunnoweherbit about Laura...please fuck off with that bullshit... there is no such 2nd part of that story from what tuayapeh heard....
HAIL TO TEAM DRIFTER!!!
HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL THE TD TEAMSTERS OUT THERE!!!
Palmer is no hero....he is 狗熊more like 英雄不过美人宽
Plamer could have done better if he knows how not to eat and shit at same place.
Palmer loves Laura lah...why you guys dun believe !!! hmp!
okie...bet is on!sounds like you are the one who is romanticising the 2nd portion of this bullshit story right?
we will wait and see ok?
my money is that it aint gonna happen...shall we take a bet and put a date to your rumour? 1000 points from Leongsam?
okie...onz! we have a date!By when woman?
put down a date?
31 July 2013???
TS kena jio liao!
Mai lau kui hor....
Walk the talk....1000 points on the table.
sorry...the first priority is for Travellor only hor.
Attention seeking TS trying to score with uncles in SBF....![]()
palmer was in a loveless marriage...so why cant he finds love in laura?
You spoke my words..aLL these Kaypoh chees here have nothin' better to do than masturbating themseLves to orgasm with just a few key strokes from some other's post ..![]()