Sources close to them have said that Palmer is divorcing his wife to be with Laura...anyone got insider info? How to check divorce petition huh?
Ah Girl hears only unconfirmed gossips hor...please dont take as truth...need to verified an actual divorce petition is filed or not ok...
If proven otherwise then u'll be branded a liar and will be zap and infract!!!!!
Palmer threw away his political career for this woman. Palmer 不爱江山爱美人. Cheers !
If proven otherwise then u'll be branded a liar and will be zap and infract!!!!!
Sources close to them have said that Palmer is divorcing his wife to be with Laura...anyone got insider info? How to check divorce petition huh?
If its true, I hormat-senjatah him. Knn even invite him to my home in Thailand for Cordon Bleu fuck he is PAP I can drink with a guy like that.
got corden bleu, i like..invite me lah...but i prefer mojito leh...If got champagne better...cos champagne less calories...
Haa no problem Krug Grande Cuvee is ok for you? It's our favourite, wife and I. Always keep a few at home so no problem. Call me when you're in Bangkok.
That is to say, Laura must have divorced her husband too !
Do they get to live happily after!!Palmer and Laura machiam Edward and Mrs Simpson....SOoo romantic!
But CPIB still needs to probe both of them.
Palmer and Laura machiam Edward and Mrs Simpson....SOoo romantic!
But CPIB still needs to probe both of them.
Ya lor then ng boon gay, Peter lim, professor tey all no need investigate also.why cpib need to investigate leh..they fall in love mah...no corruption leh...![]()