• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i got a death threat

Kopiuncle, TS called you Killer, Murderer, Assasin - you still can laff ah...Later police knock your door and seized your lappie top....You got standby Lawyer Ravi boh? :biggrin:

Bro If you have done no wrong, there is nothing to fear
ONly those who do wrong in secret will suffer in their rear
There is laughter and joy everywhere today
Only those who do wrong will shamelessly run away

SamSengKia

Your england sibeh tok kong leh...create poem from the air ...solid solid...no wonder TS scared of u and want to frame u and ask for sympathy points to up himself...hahaha...

those 2 nicknames above belong to the same porlumpar asslicking wannabe sycophant (PAWS for short)

your curse is like a spit on heaven today
you look up and your spat falls on your own nasty face
your arrogance and ignorance have hurt the sky
you look up and your bruised ego will make you cry
an intellectual snob has fallen from grace
a resident poet has resort to vulgar way
wrong perceptions led to his painful dismal
an intellectual flop is what he is today

Your england sibeh tok kong leh...create poem from the air ...solid solid...no wonder TS scared of u and want to frame u and ask for sympathy points to up himself...hahaha...

thank you bro thank u ....TS MOO is crying for help. i shall not rebutt him until the First Good Day is passed...take care for there is much trickery in this precarious place...even an intellectual jw5 is trapped in his own intellectual bias...his bruised ego is as high as mount everest ...his humility is like the filth in ganges river. HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SamSengKia

thank you bro thank u ....TS MOO is crying for help. i shall not rebutt him until the First Good Day is passed...take care for there is much trickery in this precarious place...even an intellectual jw5 is trapped in his own intellectual bias...his bruised ego is as high as mount everest ...his humility is like the filth in ganges river. HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow...kopi u really buay kia si ah...that TS sibei powderful one you know..gotta all the bug guns supporking him one...he machiam like mad dog can bite you mai pang one...:eek:

Vigilante

kopi making enemies on 1st day lunar year ah? hahaha:biggrin:

PTADER

maybe my jap cock sucker speech offended too many people or angry remarks for the white paper from pap, but i will stand by what i said.
i can die, but i must stand tall.
cowards are so scared of me banning and deducting their rep pts. keep cursing me and threatening me. i was banned, but i am back. no big deal. (check my 100 infraction pt for banning samleong pet kinana)
so many years in this forum since the old sammyboy in Delphi forum never have such thing happened.
i think the fame of this forum also the Achilles' heel for a forum, many forummers with undesirable behaviours trying to make a mark in this famous forum by migrating from other forums.
i can name a few like ilovesingapore, kopiuncle and fishypie. those with undesirable behaviours like to play clones game to add their own rep pts to make them look more credible.
well, enjoyed my dinner and new year eve. hope everyone here enjoyed too.
i will still do the same thing, life goes on as normal in this forum.

It's a little rich for WP chauvinists and WP race bigots like you to be complaining about infractions when you are doing exactly (see below) the same thing which you are now whinging about. No?

Wednesday

30-01-2013 02:18 AM
You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee

Last Week

29-01-2013 03:03 AM
moolightaffairs

23-01-2013 02:34 PM
moolightaffairs

3 Weeks Ago

15-01-2013 08:45 PM
moolightaffairs

14-01-2013 08:03 PM
LordElrond

moolightaffairs

Oh..someone wanna put a bullet on your head too. Nice. You are a sinkie.that is why. Sinkies are not allowed to walk on earth. May all sinkies go and kill themselves and get themselves exterminated.

well, there are 3 groups in this forum. the good, the bad and the useless. u r the useless.

moolightaffairs

Its ok to banned someone with their stupid and illogical comments but not banned them when they disagree with you . The zapping system is not to be abused . Great power comes with great responsibility .

well, with all the great power members here suddenly amassed rep pts from their clones and start all these zapping and banning game. i will play along. i may be GREAT, but they are greater power players with heap of clones, at least i am still holding one ac.

moolightaffairs

Thanks to sam and some good brothers for the good response.
no need police lah, joe. they are all useless fellows. thanks GD and jw5.
this is the best time to see who are the clowns or clones.
this thread is a bait, some idiots fall for it and reveal its ill intentions.
when the WMD is release, all will go into moderation. better make some money during CNY to top up your rep pt.

wow! first thing in a new year! huat ah!!!
i wonder what this guy can do to me and i am actually looking forward to it.
maybe my jap cock sucker speech offended too many people or angry remarks for the white paper from pap, but i will stand by what i said.
i can die, but i must stand tall.
cowards are so scared of me banning and deducting their rep pts. keep cursing me and threatening me. i was banned, but i am back. no big deal. (check my 100 infraction pt for banning samleong pet kinana)
so many years in this forum since the old sammyboy in Delphi forum never have such thing happened.
i think the fame of this forum also the Achilles' heel for a forum, many forummers with undesirable behaviours trying to make a mark in this famous forum by migrating from other forums.
i can name a few like ilovesingapore, kopiuncle and fishypie. those with undesirable behaviours like to play clones game to add their own rep pts to make them look more credible.
well, enjoyed my dinner and new year eve. hope everyone here enjoyed too.
i will still do the same thing, life goes on as normal in this forum.

Guess they were pissed off by you calling a spade a spade which is to call them jap cock suckers and they threatened you with death? Did anyone call you a tiong cock sucker or a chinese cock sucker?

Raiders

Guess they were pissed off by you calling a spade a spade which is to call them jap cock suckers and they threatened you with death? Did anyone call you a tiong cock sucker or a chinese cock sucker?

Luckily no one called me Ah Tiong Bu Fucker :o