• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Keyboard warrior moderater spotter ;)

So did I zap you or not? See you don't dare to admit it. Liar liar internet hero and stalker sia:biggrin:

You mean that is not from you ? Whahahaha . I knew u wont admit it :wink: some more can leave me message saying you down want to meet me not because u dare not :wink: Whahahaha .

Whahhaha got the guts to zap and leave mother regards but dare not admit it ? And wants to pretend other zap me ? This tricks don't work for me . Me spamming because I whack u so hard and u cannot take it ? Whahahah :wink: wonder why u never call yourself spamming in racist thread ? Whahaahah . So how still dare to meet me I make u lose face here leh keyboard warrior :wink:

ROFL you say you spam me means you whacking me hard:rolleyes: no wonder you can make up the krapuii sound come on show the zap la. You know how to screenshot and post or not primary school uncle

image.jpg

So u are saying this is not u ? :wink: chow ah gua :wink:

Drifter, Jah writing of "Don't" got ', that guy who zap you didnt put ' on his "don't".

Moreover the zap is 0 cox its grey rectangle, not red colour, so you didnt lose any points. If Jah zap you, you will lose 18 points :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Drifter, Jah writing of "Don't" got ', that guy who zap you didnt put ' on his "don't".

Moreover the zap is 0 cox its grey rectangle, not red colour, so you didnt lose any points. If Jah zap you, you will lose 18 points :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Ak , He can use his clones ... And create a image that the person is not him by changing writing style .. He won't dare to admit he dare not meet me what's make u think he will admit its not him ?

That fucker is cunning even want to make use of my whacking skill to whack indian religion and create a indian religion thread to bait me into whacking them he knows that I whack all religion . Maybe u still can't see through his lanjiao plan .

Sideswipe

you are sharp. but Drifter analysis made sense too. now how, AK sleuth ? :biggrin:

Sideswipe

Ak , He can use his clones ... And create a image that the person is not him by changing writing style .. He won't dare to admit he dare not meet me what's make u think he will admit its not him ?

think Jah not the type to play zapping game. just forget about it. :smile:

Zapping is ok for me .. I don't care about points the fact is that he started first to send my mother regard sneakily and refuse to admit it . If u read his posting in other thread u will understand this Bo lumpar fucker . Thanks for playing a middle man here . But that fucker need to learn his lesson here . Not everybody can makan .

You see this liar i never zap him still say i do he doesn't know how to see to points and power even though he is an oldie. Fucker is a liar and cheat.

Sideswipe

thats why we oldies with the (inf) status are in a disadvantage, we dunno who zapped us.... Fuck Ah Leong!!!, LOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i know you kenna zapped very often. sorry. :o i got zapped only around 10 times in four-plus years here. if i remember correctly, nearly all the zaps were related to screwball. :mad::biggrin:

Fishypie

This Fucking AKia is stoking Fires' between you both Bros Drifter & Jah..as far as i can sense..:cool:

You see this liar i never zap him still say i do he doesn't know how to see to points and power even though he is an oldie. Fucker is a liar and cheat.

I'm here long enough to see lanjiao ppl with lanjiao tricks :wink: why not u say I zap myself and accuse u better still ?

Zapping is ok for me .. I don't care about points the fact is that he started first to send my mother regard sneakily and refuse to admit it . If u read his posting in other thread u will understand this Bo lumpar fucker . Thanks for playing a middle man here . But that fucker need to learn his lesson here . Not everybody can makan .

Haha when you found our it was not me that sent you the msgs you can still act so xia lan. Don't pretend la internet hero got embarrassed and found out for telling lies still act like a saint. Shows that many ppl here don't like you or toy call those my clones? I already fuck you so openly why would i need clones?

Bro sideswipe see how dishonest drifter is. Claims i zapped him then when found out it isn't me says its my clone. What a liar and got found out he's wrong still acts cool. Dishonest internet hero

Whahahahah dishonest ? Whose being dishonest here . When I wanted to meet u but u dare not still saying dont want to meet me because I'm gay .