Ah Leong dun seem to understand this now, he's slow, he prefer traffic and $$$, dun mind him hor
Too bad Sam is an old fart. Slow to react. Takes time to appreciate the situation.
Ah Leong dun seem to understand this now, he's slow, he prefer traffic and $$$, dun mind him hor
Boss Sam should just shut this stupid forum. Reading all these posts, 99% are trash posts and divisive to national unity amongst sinkies.
That's true in this section as I've always treated it as an area where people can come in and let their hair down so there is hardly any moderation apart from the removal of commercial spam and nonsensical threads which are headed nowhere.
At the end of the day, the quality of content at the Alfresco cafe depends upon the collective will of all the contributing members. It is what you guys make it out to be.......
You forgot to mention you loosen the rules, make extra money, but dun let us play the rules freely. You control your own rules, break your own rules, unbanned people who you personally think are innocent as you please and banned those people who are trying to protect the standard of this forum.
Then what you proposing? lets hear about it?
Your tools of infractions (700 points above), 10 points infraction = 1 day ban, no nudity, no shit pictures, these are your rules. What do you mean no rules?There are no rules. I have never talked about rules. I have never listed any rules.
What I have provided are tools not rules. Tools can be used constructively or they can be abused.
Someone has to make a call as to when the tools provided are being misused and being the owner of this forum, that person is me.
I err on the side of a free flow of information and ideas no matter how crappy they may be. I don't like people being silenced for no rhyme or reason other than the fact that everyone hates them.
However, the community moderation tools have also been very useful in getting rid of the real pests. I have left those to languish.
"let's hear about it?" Master degree holder standard of English usage?....LOL.....LOL
LOL, i beginning to think you are TFBH's clone already, what a hypocrite, lol
Shit for brains can think?...LOL.....LOL
Haha... normally you dun online at this time, TFBH is online now, then you online? whahahahha. 1 use english to look down on people, another 1 use explicit vulgarities. You need to find a shrink, something is wrong in your head, LOL
Your analytical deduction blows me away. Shit for brains!.....LOL.....LOL
Welcome TFBH, hahahaha.........
Hand itchy, cant wait to scold me right? whahahahahaa, LOL
Kiss! Kiss! Sei Hao Hai! Time for me to hit the sack. Do me a favor. Infract me into a banning now. Won't be loging in for the next 24 hours......LOL.....LOL
LOL, I got 2 dogs now, hahahaYou think I am Debonerman huh? Ok loh, diu lei kam har charn.
You already have 41 power. KNN still not enough. You abuse your INF power, then claim that Ah Sam break his own rules. WTF.
LOL, I got 2 dogs now, hahaha
Im sure they are some forummers worst than me, so why am I targeted by you? cox i post the most and more vocal than others?What pains me is that it's costing me USD495 per month to process and store the wisdom that you contribute. Sometimes I think the only winner at the end of day is reliablehosting.com. They don't care what sort of shit ends up on their hard drives as long as it's paid for. They don't read the data.
The rest of us have to put up with your regular inputs.