Then what you proposing? lets hear about it?
Is all for fun. Dun take it too seriously. Our lives does not evolve around this forum!!
Boss Sam should just shut this stupid forum. Reading all these posts, 99% are trash posts and divisive to national unity amongst sinkies.
Nothing. Just shut this forum. And Kinana and gang will have better things to do rather than wasting time here arguing.
Divisive is a weak word. Revolution is the key to regain power for the people.
what stupid revolution can this stupid Sam's forum bring for Singapore?!? Sam is a loser. Hence he ran away from Singapore. Starts a forum. Ask for donations and never gives a proper audit trail for the money he kapok from daft samsters here!
Writing quality posts will become the thing of the past as more of these feudal 'lords' start pouring in just to fight or creating some kind of graffiti here. I know about your concern. I was appalled with what I saw too. I hope everything will eventually settle down. I think it is a tiring thing to do infractions everyday.
Ah Leong dun seem to understand this now, he's slow, he prefer traffic and $$$, dun mind him hor![]()
Sam is just another bankrupt like Chee ... at least Chee is decent enuff to write a crap book to get money...but Sam is more crafty and trick Samsters into giving free money to him.
Uh oh, war tag, RPG tag, strategy tag. Oh thank God! No multiplayer tag. It's not another money sucking pseudogame that limits how much you can play unless you pay.