• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boss Sam is a Bastard...

MBSSLOTS

Boss Sam should just shut this stupid forum. Reading all these posts, 99% are trash posts and divisive to national unity amongst sinkies.

cunnilaubu

Boss Sam is a poor bastard. Set up this forum for our enjoyment and yet has to endure being screwed left, right, centre....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

chuckyworld

Boss Sam should just shut this stupid forum. Reading all these posts, 99% are trash posts and divisive to national unity amongst sinkies.

It is cyberspace, come here TCSS, don't burst your blood vessel, relax and have fun...Sam is a weaselbeak he will twist and turn and being a "Pin in the Cushion" is his speciality......:smile:

Have fun it is only cyberspace.......:biggrin:

iluvu

Shutdown also complain, never shutdown also complain. But when there're real issues to debate, no worries, the fluff will quietly go away.

WE HOPE.

chorut

If this forum is shut, then where can you you suka suka scold a host and get away with it?

Conqueror

No One Wanna Hit The Air

Nothing. Just shut this forum. And Kinana and gang will have better things to do rather than wasting time here arguing.

Kinana or Tony leave will mean this place will be a lot more quiet. Argue but don't infract them. Very soon you have no one to talk to but ONLY oppo yes men. No one enjoying throwing fists in the air.

Lidat spoil the fun mah. :*:

04_titan_boxing_spotlight+0002.jpg

MBSSLOTS

Divisive is a weak word. Revolution is the key to regain power for the people.

what stupid revolution can this stupid Sam's forum bring for Singapore?!? Sam is a loser. Hence he ran away from Singapore. Starts a forum. Ask for donations and never gives a proper audit trail for the money he kapok from daft samsters here!

Conqueror

Messy Place

what stupid revolution can this stupid Sam's forum bring for Singapore?!? Sam is a loser. Hence he ran away from Singapore. Starts a forum. Ask for donations and never gives a proper audit trail for the money he kapok from daft samsters here!

I know what you mean. The other time I wrote to him about my complaint regarding about the infighting using infraction points by these feudal 'lords' (prolong feuds). Anyway, it's cheap to buy 1000 pts to fight. But, this has brought the forum into another plane or dimension.

Writing quality posts will become the thing of the past as more of these feudal 'lords' start pouring in just to fight or creating some kind of graffiti here. I know about your concern. I was appalled with what I saw too. I hope everything will eventually settle down. I think it is a tiring thing to do infractions everyday.

Re: Messy Place

Writing quality posts will become the thing of the past as more of these feudal 'lords' start pouring in just to fight or creating some kind of graffiti here. I know about your concern. I was appalled with what I saw too. I hope everything will eventually settle down. I think it is a tiring thing to do infractions everyday.

Ah Leong dun seem to understand this now, he's slow, he prefer traffic and $$$, dun mind him hor :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

MBSSLOTS

Re: Messy Place

Sam is just another bankrupt like Chee ... at least Chee is decent enuff to write a crap book to get money...but Sam is more crafty and trick Samsters into giving free money to him.

Conqueror

Hand Puppets

Ah Leong dun seem to understand this now, he's slow, he prefer traffic and $$$, dun mind him hor :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

animalpuppets.jpg

That's the problem when the traffic gets really low. And he probably needed the money to offset the loss of revenue due to the low demand for his forum's ad banners. He probably got one or two fellas to clone around just to create a fake traffic ie. nick's left hand puppet talking to the nick's right hand puppet.

Conqueror

Money Games

Sam is just another bankrupt like Chee ... at least Chee is decent enuff to write a crap book to get money...but Sam is more crafty and trick Samsters into giving free money to him.

This has been a norm in online games. Have you played any Facebook games. Everything is money. If you want to build something fast, throw in the money and you will get more gems to quicken the pace. Your money will buy virtual gold to pay for this upgrade or weapon.

Uh oh, war tag, RPG tag, strategy tag. Oh thank God! No multiplayer tag. It's not another money sucking pseudogame that limits how much you can play unless you pay.