Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Re: The Official TCSS Thread , Futbol Predictions

But Celta de Vigo beat Sevilla 2-0 two weeks ago. :D

Yes, boss. As predicted, if I may add. But it's not because of Park Chu-Young that swayed my decision. He played like shit in that game :D

Park Chu-Young does better when representing his country but i don't care who score as long they score more than one goal or better still draw the game. Expect to see fringe players when 3 key defenders and 2 key strikers are out. :D

Tonight's man to watch:

eden-hazard-image-2-653156425.jpg

250px-Hugo_Lloris_Euro_2012_v2.jpg

WTF! I kena benched again! :oIo:

Any manager worth his salt would pick Lloris over Friedel. Seems like AVB won't be able get one over his former employers tonight. :D

Good win today for Chelsea.

Tonight's men to watch :D

278029_1.jpg

480x270.jpg

_63584665_63584658.jpg

This game is so predictable. Either u back Juve or Napoli or a draw. :eek:

Go back to shanghai and eat your xiao long bao lah. :rolleyes: :D

Any manager worth his salt would pick Lloris over Friedel. Seems like AVB won't be able get one over his former employers tonight. :D

The most foolish manager is the one who paid 18 million pounds for De Gea, when he could have got Lloris for probably 10 million. :eek:

Go back to shanghai and eat your xiao long bao lah. :rolleyes: :D

See my blade? I will slice u and make mince meat for xiao long baos. :D

Paging for Helder Postiga aka Orifice Army. Kangtao lai liao. Levante to get three points away from home today. :D

Obafemi-Martins.jpg