• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News!Science had proven it beyond doubt that an intelligent designer exists!

Toronto

The messiah has returned

It is easy for me to spot erroneous practices in churches (ie. even in my previous church). I was personally trained and taught of God Himself.

I think HE just 'RETURN'. I can feel his presence and there are strong signs!

Toronto

Church or Synagogue or Temple

I Like in the prophet Ezekiel's dream or vision of the Lord's temple, I was told of a (true) church's blueprint. Yes, it was an eye opener. :cool:

Don't you think Church is very romanic? The more correct term should be synagogue or temple?

You know or read about the work of gospel writer Josephus? I am asking you first instead of going directly to the SBF bible scholar psalm23, I think he is too busy counting and recounting the verses on his old book to know of him.. :smile:

Toronto

Re: Non-believer

Conqueror said:

How can the people of the Lord be muddleheaded?

Ya lor! Very clear headed, even with disguised targets. They won't shoot wrongly and blamed the targets for being in the way.

Who says that ! :biggrin: I was a Catholic before. :eek::p

Some Christians are disappointed with the way God allocating His blessings. That's why there are some who turn to agnosticism instead. I find Agnosticism is a more logical and rational standpoint compared to atheism. Some atheists like Dawkin are also taking this stance. But, Flew became a Catholic, I think. :wink:

阿圣,
A non-christian have a 仙丸(magic pill) for your teeth-grinding nightmare caused by too much love for Dawkin:smile:
It is able changed the battle for the whole brigade, you interested to know? You are assured you will still be a christian after taking it!

"Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you."

images

Toronto

State Scientists

If you hate PAP's fascism, then you should also hate the State's science community too. Quite a few innocent scientists lost their jobs because of them. :mad:
Anyway, there's another 'famous' scientist is now in my periscope view and he will be attacked soon. :biggrin: It's just the pride of sinking more ships.

The state scientists are far behind their western counter-parts in scientific works and achievements.
They are still unable to step on moon, otherwise they would be able to have a good laugh and make fun of genesis from moon.
What day was that? Should be Monday.

Genesis-3-Separation-of-the-Earth-from-the-Waters.jpg

VS

viz-mast.gif

Conqueror

I'm The Temple

Don't you think Church is very romanic? The more correct term should be synagogue or temple?

You know or read about the work of gospel writer Josephus?

I'm no scholar. But, do you think I should know what Josephus thinks ? They (saints' writings like Luke or John) are just peripherals. Everyone needs top know different things for his or her own walk (with Christ). Like what the black woman (aka "the Oracle") in The Matrix who told Neo that the prophesy was designed for him only. What you need to know is A,B,E,F and G and you don't need to know C and D ... be it. :wink:

A temple ? I'm the temple. And, the Church is the body of Christ. :cool: By knowing the terms and definitions from A to Z does not save you.

Conqueror

The Evil Joker

Any proof?
Another punishment added for falsifying using his name. :biggrin:

The_Joker_by_DookieAdz.jpg

Are you a Joker ? Your writing cannot really effectively sway some wise people in SBF. There's no effective argument but trying to refute it will be in vain for people like Dawkin and Flew. At least, they are people of much higher education (ie doctorate level). :rolleyes:

Conqueror

Re: State Scientists

The state scientists are far behind their western counter-parts in scientific works and achievements.
They are still unable to step on moon, otherwise they would be able to have a good laugh and make fun of genesis from moon.
What day was that? Should be Monday.

Wow ? So, which do you believe in ?

Monday ? Ask the Roman Catholics, why the seven days are named after their heathen gods.

Good. Most have retreated far from the frontline. Atheists Nazis had surrendered. :cool:

众将听令。班师回朝!

One last thing : the Catholics (believers of God) may still have some hope but not atheists. :*:

b0148wzz.jpg

Leipzig1

Toronto

Sermon on Mount Psalm23 Peak 2

Sermon on Mount Psalm23: Peak 2

The Next TEN VERSES:

1. When he sees vamjok, his testosterone shot up despite his age. He chase after him like a girl in his younger days.
From thread to thread, he demands atoms (not Sex hor) from him.

2. Western Rojak Scientists have already made ‘foot’ print on Mars, he still sees the sky limit from under the genesis well.

3. When he sees St Conqueror, he saw Satan(Surprise! Absolutely no error).
He is in a love/hate relationship with him.

3. When St Conqueror announced in SBF he may be considered a Christian by being pious, he becomes a ‘dear friend’.
But he failed to see this as only level 1 clearance.

4. When Adolf Hilter patted on his back to assure his salvation, he instantly becomes a ‘dearest friend’.
But some Gooks said Adolf is a RC.

5. He knows who the Christ’s betrayal is (the monkey) but keeps quiet.
How other people are swayed are immaterial.

6. But a free think ought to remind him that: ‘To play safe, he should be on the same side as Christ.’
Still cannot see ‘C’?

7. When he sees the many Eves sing and praising every Sunday, he keeps quiet.

8. When he failed to follow the gems of the Book to shut them up. He failed Christ unknowingly.

9. When he drives around sinkie island, he sees many high-rise towers.

10. He has eyes but could not see the towers around him are higher than the biblical tower of babel.
The sinful builders have been building many towers into heaven for past ten of years, God forbade!

flat_earth.jpg

im_so_jealous-3962.gif

St Conqueror is still... click HERE

Toronto

Sainthood Dream Crashed? Not Yet!

Fake ones need not apply. Rev, Dr, Emeritus, whatever ... :rolleyes:

Some fools will not accept the truth that I'm a saint. :rolleyes:

Sainthood Dream Crashed? Not Yet!

Who are the fools from your church who are still unable to accept your sainthood?
I advise you bring them to SBF to see for themselves all your posts that glorified the LORD and exemplified yourself as a BANNER CARRIER.
And how you RESURRECTED numerous times!

These Gooks will be able to witness a virtual Canonization of Conqueror's Sainthood.

25665032.jpg

Ceremony Master: difter
Special Guest-of-Honour: kinana
Silent Observer: psalm23

Toronto

Sotong Soldier retreated!

众将听令。班师回朝!
One last thing : the Catholics (believers of God) may still have some hope but not atheists. :*:

WOW, the almighty disciple and conqueror trained by his almighty god has finally surrendered and retreated! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

0060-0807-1220-5855_A_Female_Soldier_Waving_a_White_Flag_of_Surrender_from_a_Foxhole_clipart_image.jpg

Conqueror is always here. Don't worry. I can write more logical stuff than just a snake. Going to the zoo will not help.

The Saint has earlier declared he shall be here always(meaning 365 days), sooo fast retreating must be a tough decision. :smile:
There is a chinese idiom, Real gold is not afraid of fire 真金不怕溶爐火!

Monday ? Ask the Roman Catholics, why the seven days are named after their heathen gods.
Wow! He passed the grenade to the Roman Catholics before 'run-road'. That is being very smart of a God trained soldier(天兵)!

1. The dirty Saint(descendant of the dust people) 'run-road' unable to provide any answer to the title of this thread.(He claimed himself, nobody put words into his 'dirty' mouth)
2. The dirty Saint(descendant of the dust people) 'run-road' unable to provide any answer as to why Intelligent Design is a creationist ideology.(He claimed himself, nobody put words into his 'dirty' mouth)

Toronto

Rape in the Bible 1

Rape is one of the most heinous crimes imaginable. Yet few people know that the Bible often condones and even approves of rape. How anyone can get their moral guidance from a book that allows rape? Blind sheep!

So grab your Bibles and follow along as I show you all the nasty rapes that your priests, pastors, saints and preachers don't want to tell you about. Note that in many places in the Bible there are references to "taking a wife". Don't be fooled into thinking that these were voluntary marriages. This first quote clearly shows that murder and force were used to "take" these wives.

1) Murder, rape, and pillage at Jabesh-gilead (Judges 21:10-24 NLT)

So they sent twelve thousand warriors to Jabesh-gilead with orders to kill everyone there, including women and children. "This is what you are to do," they said. "Completely destroy all the males and every woman who is not a virgin." Among the residents of Jabesh-gilead they found four hundred young virgins who had never slept with a man, and they brought them to the camp at Shiloh in the land of Canaan.

The Israelite assembly sent a peace delegation to the little remnant of Benjamin who were living at the rock of Rimmon. Then the men of Benjamin returned to their homes, and the four hundred women of Jabesh-gilead who were spared were given to them as wives. But there were not enough women for all of them. The people felt sorry for Benjamin because the LORD had left this gap in the tribes of Israel. So the Israelite leaders asked, "How can we find wives for the few who remain, since all the women of the tribe of Benjamin are dead? There must be heirs for the survivors so that an entire tribe of Israel will not be lost forever. But we cannot give them our own daughters in marriage because we have sworn with a solemn oath that anyone who does this will fall under God's curse."

Then they thought of the annual festival of the LORD held in Shiloh, between Lebonah and Bethel, along the east side of the road that goes from Bethel to Shechem. They told the men of Benjamin who still needed wives, "Go and hide in the vineyards. When the women of Shiloh come out for their dances, rush out from the vineyards, and each of you can take one of them home to be your wife! And when their fathers and brothers come to us in protest, we will tell them, 'Please be understanding. Let them have your daughters, for we didn't find enough wives for them when we destroyed Jabesh-gilead. And you are not guilty of breaking the vow since you did not give your daughters in marriage to them.'" So the men of Benjamin did as they were told. They kidnapped the women who took part in the celebration and carried them off to the land of their own inheritance. Then they rebuilt their towns and lived in them. So the assembly of Israel departed by tribes and families, and they returned to their own homes.

Obviously these women were repeatedly raped. These sick bastards killed and raped an entire town and then wanted more virgins, so they hid beside the road to kidnap and rape some more. How can anyone see this as anything but evil?

Interesting to note that if the Bible is the word of God (which truly born-again Christians all agree), that the benefits that we get out from this Book cannot be selective, thus it cannot have only 'few gems here and few gems there'' while the rest are 'germs'.

Conqueror

Re: Sotong Soldier retreated!

WOW, the almighty disciple and conqueror trained by his almighty god has finally surrendered and retreated! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

1. The dirty Saint(descendant of the dust people) 'run-road' unable to provide any answer to the title of this thread.(He claimed himself, nobody put words into his 'dirty' mouth)
2. The dirty Saint(descendant of the dust people) 'run-road' unable to provide any answer as to why Intelligent Design is a creationist ideology.(He claimed himself, nobody put words into his 'dirty' mouth)

That's because there isn't anyone else except a dumb ass who keep repeating the same old stuff with no real logic and scientific evidence. :confused:

So, must entertain you, ah ? You entertain yourself lah. :rolleyes: The war is already over, stay here for any longer for whard ? :rolleyes:

Don't keep rewinding this tape hor. No use lah. Fail means fail, okay ? Rewinding back to the start is not going to help. When others read your stuff, they can tell you are not debating SERIOUSLY but shamelessly continuing with the same old denial without substance. :p:rolleyes:

Bye bye. It's "Game Over", so go home. :biggrin::cool:

That's because there isn't anyone else except a dumb ass who keep repeating the same old stuff with no real logic and scientific evidence. :confused:

So, must entertain you, ah ? You entertain yourself lah. :rolleyes: The war is already over, stay here for any longer for whard ? :rolleyes:
Don't keep rewinding this tape hor. No use lah. Fail means fail, okay ? Rewinding back to the start is not going to help. When others read your stuff, they can tell you are not debating SERIOUSLY but shamelessly continuing with the same old denial without substance. :p:rolleyes:

We keep repeating the same stuff ? Why don't u say u pray the same shit over and over again before eating your food :wink: that one lagi Siao :wink: talk to invisible man over and over again that never reply :wink: even your food also turn cold :wink: whahahah .

Conqueror

Losing Sanity To Atheism

We keep repeating the same stuff ? Why don't u say u pray the same shit over and over again before eating your food :wink: that one lagi Siao :wink: talk to invisible man over and over again that never reply :wink: even your food also turn cold :wink: whahahah .

I know you just came back from a madhouse. :wink: Welcome back ? But, I think you still need some medicine. Invisible man ? Can you see a moving energy ? You mean energy has shapes and sizes ? :cool:

Weak lah ! :wink:

Some people so entrenched to atheism that they lose their minds completely. They cannot believe in science anymore ? Hahahaha ! :biggrin:

kryonlight

Re: Losing Sanity To Atheism

I know you just came back from a madhouse. :wink:

Spare him lah! He goes crazy the moment his "God" admits to hospital. Fancy calling himself an atheist evolutionist - it's just some atoms and molecules that was admitted to hospital only what! Like that cry father cry mother on this forum. What a sissy!

I know you just came back from a madhouse. :wink: Welcome back ? But, I think you still need some medicine. Invisible man ? Can you see a moving energy ? You mean energy has shapes and sizes ? :cool:

Weak lah ! :wink:

Some people so entrenched to atheism that they lose their minds completely. They cannot believe in science anymore ? Hahahaha ! :biggrin:

Moving Energy ? Whahahaha we can test moving energy to see if it exists . Can u test your invisible man ? If can test can ask him to give me a call anot :wink: your sickness have not improve despite all the medication I have given you :wink: whahahah

Spare him lah! He goes crazy the moment his "God" admits to hospital. Fancy calling himself an atheist evolutionist - it's just some atoms and molecules that was admitted to hospital only what! Like that cry father cry mother on this forum. What a sissy!

My god ? Whahahah do you love your parents ? So do you pray to your parents ? Do you worship your parents ? Must I give you joss stick ? Whahaha . So now you and him can go in IMH Liao . 2 person for the price of one leh .. Don't wait Liao faster go in and save money :wink: whahhaahaa

Toronto

If you have run-road earlier, that would save me the trouble of repeatedly chasing you for your answers, which you hope people will forget :smile:

Of course, you dun want your failure to produce, your failure to carry the banner high to be repeated.
But I am persistent to chase after a bullshitter, a betrayer of his LORD.

I thought, you just said 'good-bye' twice, why are you still here? I know you will resurrected soon with some godly reasons, but never expect so fast:biggrin: