• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Darinne Ko NUS Law Scandal Student Girl

winners

I was wondering how can there be a case when both partners doing it at that time were on a "willing basis"?

M

Mdm Tang

mummy and daddy ko must be so proud of their lawyer daughter!

for mum and dad to hire Subhas and team

and for Subhas and team to take on the case

; must be Elite Ko;

Not difficult to Google all the Elite Ko s in SGP ...

wendychan

seems she has lawyered up.

It’s certainly not a happy birthday for former National University of Singapore (NUS) law student Darinne Ko, who instead of happily celebrating turning 23 today, probably spent more time with her lawyers to discuss her alleged role in the ‘sex for grades’ case.

And she’s hired some of the best lawyers in town, with well-known lawyers Subhas Anandan and Sunil Sudheesan representing her, according to a report from The New Paper (TNP) which first broke the ‘sex for grades’ story.

Money money money

M

Mdm Tang

; must be Elite Ko;

mum or day maybe saw Daughter Ko sms / email/

or credit bill statement for Blanc Pen ; ipod; and

other payment and then questioned her ...

xiaogoupi

; must be Elite Ko;

KNN, elite still need to suck dicks to score grade meh?

Elite still second crass upper oni?

ChaoPappyPoodle

The likely secret squirrel is either the wife, the girl's parents or her new BF. I can't see how anyone else could have gotten the credit card details.

xiaogoupi

more often the Rich ones ...

Subhas at least S$500 to S$1,000 per hour ...

I recall last time Subhas got handle one murder case involving an Indonesian maid charged with murder leh.

Dun remember is it the one that murdered her employer and her child.

Oni remember the case details maybe is the employer humiliated the maid and throw soiled diapers at her face.

Then the maid snap and hold the child hostage, then she and her employer struggle where she stabbed both of them to death.

Afterwards she tried to cover up the crime by buying kerosene and burning the bodies.

Think later charged in court was sentenced to death, but Subhas managed to get it changed to life imprisonment instead.

I wondered how come the Indo maid was able to afford him.

xiaogoupi

I was wondering how can there be a case when both partners doing it at that time were on a "willing basis"?

Eh harlow, are you sleeping anot? I think you are.

So you also sleep around to gain an edge too in life do you? Thats why you are justifying this.

So what if both are willing parties? If under other circumstances with no strings attached, they copulate like crazy 10 million times also nobody gives a fark.

Uncle you don't bedek lah. 10km in 35 mins "the standard"? Standard for what??
35mins probably put you in men's top 10 liao.

Sinkie women barely a few can do below 50 mins.

eg. results of this Safra run:
10km Women's Open
1st-Cheong Tsui Ying-00:42:39.65
2nd-Phua Hui Qing-00:44:26.90
3rd-Sharee Andersen-00:45:50.65

Your grandmother surely can run fast :biggrin:

Go an check the record books, all the top 10 in the world for women's 10km is run in the 32 min range. 35 min is a good standard for women, but no where near poduim finish. DOn't believe, just watch the London Olympics for the 10,000m event. The women will finish below 35 min, with the winner in the 32 min range. Don't use SAFRA women to compare whether a female is a very accomplished athelete or not. SAFRA atheletics got no standard.

For men, the time for a podium finish is in the 26-27 min range. Don't call me bedek when u got shit for brains. Go and check you facts. In fact, if you run 35 min in the mens 10,000m, you will be laugh out of the stadium. Unlike u, I don't have a crush on crossed eyed Darinne, so went u call her "very accomplished athlete", I can see your lancheow is talking. The only thing she is very accomplished in is sucking cock, it sure ain't running.

chiaeugene

i think you are quoting out of context...here, we are comparing to local standard or at most SEA. to run 10km in 35 mins for women in this REGION is an achievement...not many can do that.. Quoting and comparing to World standard is not appropriate.. Even most local men could not complete in 35 mins. Dun believe check out our army boys or local cross country events... The Gurkhas are doing around 33-35mins for their elite runners.

seems she has lawyered up.

It’s certainly not a happy birthday for former National University of Singapore (NUS) law student Darinne Ko, who instead of happily celebrating turning 23 today, probably spent more time with her lawyers to discuss her alleged role in the ‘sex for grades’ case.

And she’s hired some of the best lawyers in town, with well-known lawyers Subhas Anandan and Sunil Sudheesan representing her, according to a report from The New Paper (TNP) which first broke the ‘sex for grades’ story.

Plenty of people have already made up their minds

gz0707

Plenty of people have already made up their minds

if the case is based solely on hearsay, she may try to get back some "face", say she got sabotaged, even if she loses the case. if she admits to being guilty, she has nowhere to go from here.

bryanlim1972

Even if Darinne did big mouth and bragged about this to another person, that fella also had to have more or less RELIABLE INSIDER INFORMATION to be able to report the case up to the authorities leh.

Dun think CPIB will jia bak kah eng to charge someone in court if they dont have any HARDCORE proof leh.

Especially the parties involved are from high society somemore..

One is from rich well off family with connections, one is an EX District Judge you know?

Mai siao siao, Dun Play Play ~~~ How do you play law against those who practise law?

So is confirm got concrete evidence one ...

then maybe the parents' of some friend reported it... i don't see how a mere law student can have the kind of connections u speak of.