• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Picks for EURO 2012

Kagawa

Next kidney on Russia -1.5. Boss, how? :biggrin:

article-2090344-0E7628DE00000578-922_468x300.jpg
petrcechAP_450x270.jpg

THE_CHANSTER

for this Russia vs Czech, is Russia consider the favourite?

This game will be tight I think. Russia have the Arsenal reject Arshavin and the Czech Republic have Petr Čech and Tomáš Rosický.

My prediction: Czech Republic to win.

no_faith

This game will be tight I think. Russia have the Arsenal reject Arshavin and the Czech Republic have Petr Čech and Tomáš Rosický.

My prediction: Czech Republic to win.
cant depend on Cech and Rosicky, they are not the same anymore same like Arshavin, hehehe:biggrin:

im looking at the new names of the Czech squad.:biggrin:

no_faith

But Chelsea's old guards saved the day. Have you forgotten? Baros may be 30 but younger than Drogba, Lampard, Terry.. and Baros scored in the last friendly. :biggrin:
dunno leh, this is is Euro not club game. i dun tink can apply same theory.:biggrin:
Baros is a player jus kick, look down and run. last time imho, the midfielders made him look good.:biggrin:

Cruxx

Russia to win comfortably. Russia -1.5 @3.75. Plasil is the weak link of Czech. If Arshavin attacks his zone, Russia will score a few goals tonight :biggrin:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
Arshavin looks out of sorts...been like this for quite some time already....but i hope he comes alive today and help me huat.

Russia to win comfortably. Russia -1.5 @3.75. Plasil is the weak link of Czech. If Arshavin attacks his zone, Russia will score a few goals tonight :biggrin:

no_faith

if Russia play the same way and not lose their focus, no way Czech will score.

Baros lone striker dont work, he cant get any service from the mid and the mid not as creative anymore.
the Russian defenders too tough for Baros to penetrate.:biggrin:

Russia keep it up.:biggrin:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
Rosickzy not 100% so his playmaking not so effective.

if Russia play the same way and not lose their focus, no way Czech will score.

Baros lone striker dont work, he cant get any service from the mid and the mid not as creative anymore.
the Russian defenders too tough for Baros to penetrate.:biggrin:

Russia keep it up.:biggrin:

Russia leading comfortably now.. All set to collect the 3 points..

Lucky the score is now 4-1 in Russia's favour.. If the score was 4-1 in Czech's favour, I would have ram the ball straight on the face of this idiot Kerzakhov if I was the Russian's coach.. Bloody wasteful striker..