• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Raiders! COME IN! WHAT THE FUCK.....

No lah, will travel with a friend, CP he very pro there, TW i will be ok, last time travel to Seoul and Perth also travel alone, not scared 1 if you plan properly :D:D:D

Just in case something happened to you, you better willed your 1343 points to erections :D

I'll do a live update here... 1 day no update, consider me kidnapped, pls call the Interpol hor, thanks :D:D:D
Then my points may transfer to erections, haha...

I'll do a live update here... 1 day no update, consider me kidnapped, pls call the Interpol hor, thanks :D:D:D

What are we suppose to say to the interpol? My friend Alamaking is missing for 24 hours, please go search for him? :D

If anything happens ...just shout loudly ....mebbe better you LOL LOL LOL loudly. Down here in sbf we mobilise to help you.

you say AK or Alamaking...no one knows la .....you say LOL LOL LOL everyone knows who you talking about.

What are we suppose to say to the interpol? My friend Alamaking is missing for 24 hours, please go search for him? :D

no need AK's points la. BosSam said if i continue to do a good job as bicycle seat then he will top up my points.

yes...some of my friends who worked there long term have mentioned that the mainland chinese are very dishonest. The food can be

actually unfit for consumption. ... but they happily sell and serve it.

I'm worried about the food there as well..... knn... use rotten meat to produce oil..... wtf....

Rotten meat better than rotten pussy :D

By the way, where is brother Zeddy? He was at WP rally last night to take pic, now suddenly disappear?

Rotten meat better than rotten pussy :D

By the way, where is brother Zeddy? He was at WP rally last night to take pic, now suddenly disappear?

He wore BLUE to Pappies' Rally. Don't think he is ever going to come back!

RIP ZEDDY! :o COL! COL!