Cox I scold his master, LOL
His master? I m sorry guys, i m always focusing on pappies' dogs therefore not very into other affairs. :o
Cox I scold his master, LOL
Ok lah, all here, i share something with you all, as you know I going TW, then HK>CP, me going to conquer this woman, LOL

View attachment 4907
knn you making me jealous liao... any nice video bring it on bro. ... hee...![]()

becareful... you might donate your kidney to someone unconsciously... LOL![]()
becareful... You might donate your kidney to someone unconsciously... Lol :d:d:d

becareful... you might donate your kidney to someone unconsciously... LOL![]()
Will will, will take some XMM picsya man...have a good time on your holidays man.

Dun like that lah, i make sure i drink my own water there, lol
Will will, will take some XMM pics![]()
ok ok good...what are XXM pics? Like XXX ah?
XMM lah, wah lau eh...... XMM = Xiao Mei Mei
Lau Kway Bu a lot in your company, my ex alsoah ok ok...i dunno much about XMM la...my standard is Lau Kway Bu or older leh.

Lau Kway Bu a lot in your company, my ex also![]()
KNN, you want to make him lose his moderator job, issit?
Can PM me? :p

ah ok ok...i dunno much about XMM la...my standard is Lau Kway Bu or older leh.

Dun like that lah, i make sure i drink my own water there, lol

now you free asa bird la...going holidays. Done your research already?
Done liao, TW just for pure eating, CP side, anything can happen, pray for me...
No lah, will travel with a friend, CP he very pro there, TW i will be ok, last time travel to Seoul and Perth also travel alone, not scared 1 if you plan properlyok ok ...but you still must jaga la....since you are travelling alone. Also keep your bags near you when you checking in hotel ......in fact do
it all the time. These days many crooks target bags for the passports and money

No lah, will travel with a friend, CP he very pro there, TW i will be ok, last time travel to Seoul and Perth also travel alone, not scared 1 if you plan properly![]()