god's killings in the bible

whahahaha...why you not creative in your posting ?

bcos your posterior is too fagrant...
images12.jpg

i dun need to... it is your posterior isnt it?

images12.jpg

i told you i have a dog named jesus liao ...that is obviously a dog ass ;) not only you are stupid but you are blind as well ;)

images12.jpg

if you look closely, your dog ah sorry must called it your god... has two eyes, an upper nose, a slit mouth, etc...

you worship your posterior or is it frontal? nvm, you too stoooopid to know which is which

i told you i have a dog named jesus liao ...that is obviously a dog ass ;) not only you are stupid but you are blind as well ;)

haha... you just admitted it... you worship a dog named jesus.

not only stooooopid but blind too!

images12.jpg

if you look closely, your dog ah sorry must called it your god... has two eyes, an upper nose, a slit mouth, etc...

you worship your posterior or is it frontal? nvm, you too stoooopid to know which is which

that is your imaginary friend image lah ;) you worship him so long liao still dont know how he look like ? i dont worship my dogs , i trained them . like how i trained you to come you come ;)

haha... you just admitted it... you worship a dog named jesus.

not only stooooopid but blind too!

whahaha..jesus is just a name lah ;) if my name is jesus , would you worship me ?

i feel sad ..everything must explain to you ;)

that is your imaginary friend image lah ;) you worship him so long liao still dont know how he look like ? i dont worship my dogs , i trained them . like how i trained you to come you come ;)

keep imagining. dun forget to pray to your dog five times a day

very good training for stoooopid dogs like you!

keep imagining. dun forget to pray to your dog five times a day

very good training for stoooopid dogs like you!

whahahaha....only muslim pray to invisibleman 5 times a day lah . i dont have god how to pray ? i pray to myself can anot ? ;)

no wonder you go church ;)

imagesCAT0EGK2.jpg

must be your dog jesus? pls continue to worship your dog since your do not have a god

stooooopid foolish dog!

you really love to worship things is it ? why always ask me to worship or pray ? ;) everyday , how many times do you talk to yourself ?