i just want to test you only ...no ppl pray to themselves lah ...you really love praying that much ?
didnt you say you believe in yourself?
now go worship yourself who is your dog! real foolish drifter...
i just want to test you only ...no ppl pray to themselves lah ...you really love praying that much ?
didnt you say you believe in yourself?
now go worship yourself who is your dog! real foolish drifter...

you really love to worship things is it ? why always ask me to worship or pray ?everyday , how many times do you talk to yourself ?
believe in myself is one thing ...praying and worshipping myself is another thing ...hope you know the different![]()
speak for yourself... you lunatic fool
go talk to yourself and dun forget to pray too!
im just having a little fun here . sorry i dont talk to invisibleman . just now i put your food on the floor did you pray first before you eat ? 
hello your england is horrible lah...hope you know the different
dun even know the difference...
praying and worshipping? different or difference? haha....!
? sorry my angmo no good ...i know your angmo beri good .different and difference got different meaning? sorry my angmo no good ...i know your angmo beri good .
yes no difference, go ask your dog... oh smart alec

teach me angmo leh ...my angmo beri poor ..but i still know theres no talking snake![]()
no point teaching you... you too stooooopid
go to dog school also useless.... you can learn new tricks?
? you sibey howlian dont want to teach me angmo wei ...never mind i ask sam to teach 
wow...you mean go to dog school will learn england? you sibey howlian dont want to teach me angmo wei ...never mind i ask sam to teach
![]()
good for you doggie... Sam will clean your posterior for you!

after cleaning your posterior, he will do the front, top and bottom too
now dun yelp like a dog....oooops i forgot you are a DOG! a foolish one!

i dont want to sound rude ..but when i type " unless you want to be his biscycle seat pole " . im laughing very hard ...whahahahaha![]()
yes pls keep laughing... for you going to feel the pain soon!
i tell Sam to take it easy with you ok?

ok ..i have enough fun already ....remember to keep your coolsee you and good night
![]()
hey dun go yet... i m still having fun leh